Post-Coital Dysphoria (PCD)

PCD, as they refer to it, is a condition marked by feelings of agitation, melancholy, anxiety or sadness after intercourse, even when it’s good, consensual sex. The condition can last between five minutes and two hours.

This happened to my girlfriend one time .Hard to quantify but after sexual activity she gets a strong sense of self-loathing about herself. Usually sheI’ll distract herself by going to sleep or going and doing something else or occasionally lying in silence until it goes away; she feels a lot of shame; has crying fits and full on depressive episodes follow[ing] coitus that leaves me worried, and every once in a while she has crying spells after the act.However, sometimes she holds in the sadness for hours until she leaves as we do not live together, and I sometimes have negative feelings which are difficult to describe…

Has anyone experienced this kind of thing after sex?

[SIZE=6]she is regretting why she gave out slices to someone who has a lower IQ than @Mosa[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]229342[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Akitarajia the 7x threshold ile ulmuahidi halafu unamwaga after 30 seconds ama 10 tentative thrusts, machozi yanatiririka. She feels soiled.

So it happened once but stayed in perpetuity

only happened once …never again.

Its Good to know :smiley: point taken

Aiiii mimi sex zangu zinakuanga za kusaidia mwili na roho… so its not me

PNC …

Leta hekaya moja @saMosa deh

:D:D:Dthread closed

So how does one lie in silence? Expound on this…

I meant lying silently in bed.

What you meant instead is “laying” silent in bed

Okay sawa…but you got the point

Hizi mitaa utajifunza ku proof read na ku edit posts zako, ama utakuwa in the bad books za @gashwin

kuna lanye ya tagged nilikamuanga once with some stretch marks from here to timbuktu, pnc nilipata wacha tu

:D:D shiet…Hio noma

First world problems of beta males not lions tigers and elders. Wanaume hawanaga feelings kiumama mama - peleka feelings kuleeee!!!

Send her to a counselor as quickly as possible. she may have been sexually traumatized or she has serious religious hangups that could bring on post-coital depression, shame and so on.

Noted✅