Post-Wall Chieth Succumbs to Pressure to Please Shags-Munduz by Posting Interview for Hubby

Machooooooooos 2uu

She does not wash her house, she does not wash utensils and does not was her own underwear.

It’d be like marrying a pig.

Vile hiyo sauti inagwara ni kama mwanamke wa shisha na pombe kali and there is no way she is 27. She is at least 33.

Uyu ni 27 ama 34?

i wouldnt want a kid to be brought up by someone like her

Ngai mwazani:oops:
Ze pressure is real.

I’ve never heard ‘change tyre’ used as a marketing tool.

Nonsense! Huyu unamdanganya utamuoa unatomba iyo kitu vizuri alafu congo forest express

Man her lips are dark you misght think she uses shash for breakfast

ebu angusha hiyo username nione kitu flani

All the best in her endeavors.

Anakaa tu Nyeri/ Kiambu…spoiled goods by default

Hehe. Thiz chiqs be making MGTOW literature every week.

You can say that again.

Peasant in Chief

I’m interviewing for a husband position…:D:D:D
Elders walisema any woman above 25 years…ashana nayeye. She spent her best years fucking alpha males. She is now looking for a simp to settle down with. Usishangae captain save a how are every where. Kesho kesho she will be posting photos of her and her catch.

Maybe she brushes her teeth and washes her mouth using mijuols (plural)…

39 years based on carbon-14 dating.

It’d be like marrying a pig
and a filthier than a sewer

everything that has been said aside, for a woman to come out and post this publicly for the world, that some very very spoilt goods that ukileta kwa nyumba you gonna commit suicide, literally

kwani ni makanika we want feminine chores done by women at home.