Postnatal blues

Do men also suffer from postnatal blues?
My jamaa has not been himself since we had the baby.
He is sulky and tired all the time.
He has taken a sabbatical from work to raise his son but so far he is just miserable.
I even feel like going back to work before my leave is over.
He conveniently falls asleep without making love to me every night lately.
He pretends to put the baby to sleep and falls asleep too:mad::mad:
He gives all his attention to the baby:mad:
I am so frustrated! Right now he is just snoring next to me :frowning:

Give him a bj to wake him up, meffi.

16 Likes

Unaachia mwanaume responsibility yako, unafikiria stress ni mtoi?

You gave birth just the other day (Mtoi alifikisha 9 months kweli?)
[ATTACH=full]119445[/ATTACH]
Na juzi tu ndio umesema hii maneno…
[ATTACH=full]119446[/ATTACH]

Na already ushaponya mtaro?
[ATTACH=full]119447[/ATTACH]
Wewe sio binadamu…

41 Likes

Sema… hii ni mtego ya ball bakfayaring on ur ass! utajua haujui! :smiley: in no time ull be joining da ever growing group of singo momos! :stuck_out_tongue:

Sleeping like a log… I have tried, believe me

Nikiuliza hapo January I was already preggers but hadn’t tested. Baby is now old enough… I want to resume normal service, I am ready…

PWEGEGEGEGEGEGEGGEGEGEGEGEGGEGEGEGEGEGEGEGEGEGEGEGE This is below the Ikuss :D:D

12 Likes

The following is based on conjecture,one or two well placed lies and a good dose of make believe…

January @Ebonycurves was trying to conceive.
August,@Ebonycurves is already conceived and delivered a baby.
Time period: Just about 6 months pregnancy.
Unless I am proved wrong,thats a premature baby right there.
But trust @Ebonycurves to have her premature baby at home already with the henpecked sabbatical leave taking hussy. He falls asleep anywhere anytime,tired,of taking care of the baby and having to satisfy the nympho he got hitched to… In addition to having prepared dinner(he is great cook,no chef)

But again,this is KTalk… Be on the look out. Next week I will be pregnant!!!

48 Likes

Ni sawa tu. Don’t sympathize…
Its 8 weeks since I had the baby and I am horny as f*ck…
I can’t be responsible for what happens next if he doesn’t step up…

I said conjecture…now am confused…ama wacha tu

ukisema unarudi normal service @Ebonycurves ni service gani unaongelea???coz na hii timeline yako alot seems possible.

Sikuelewi…

Just noted that @Ebonycurves @Purple @Miss Finest Wine and @Deorro were online at the same time. I just find it curious

And yourself nigga then.

Doctor said I am good to go 6 weeks after popping the offspring which was like pissing a watermelon if you are wondering
Jamaa hata hajajishugulisha… haki yangu!

juzi niliuliza hapa kama ako na gestation period ya Sungura

you are curious kwani unataka kutukamua?

Nikajibu… nikiuliza mawaidha I was already preggers… sikuwa nimejua

:eek::eek::eek:jeso!!!

It’s very normal for your guy to be acting like that due to your pheromones. I read an article which talked about men experiencing pregnancy symptoms such as morning sickness by virtue of living in close proximity with their pregnant wives. Perhaps that’s happening in your case. Or he could be exhausted. I hear newborns can be very draining.
My suggestion, get help. Hire a nanny or request a female relative to come live with you.
Not easy juggling wifeyhood and being a mom but you’re trying. As an aside I’m pleasantly surprised you’re ready and set to hit the sack. :eek: Superwoman tings!