Potential Killer/Murderer on our roads

KAWERE JAKADALA
KCL 414C
TIME: 8.40am
DATE: 29-08-2018

[ATTACH=full]190544[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]190535[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190538[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190539[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190540[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190541[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190542[/ATTACH]

Tulishaa ona

Kumbe CSI walimanage kupata hadi number… Sasa waonane na NTSA…

I know it was posted yesterday… But this is beyond tuliona… That driver should be in jail

Huyu dereva anafaa kwanza kuchapwa viboko then kamiti

He will be jobless by tomorrow. Great CSI work there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pz0yManQATc

Idiots in highway !

The bus was driving from USENGE. Now I understand that it was an emergency flight…

hakuna kitu itafanyika since No one has OFFICIALLY logged a complaint with heffidens…nimeskia kurutu flani kwa garage akisema hivo

Dirty man :D:D

unfortunate the same bus was later involved in a grisly accident at Muhoroni junction and killed several passengers… Plus the driver died on the spot.

[ATTACH=full]190557[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]190558[/ATTACH]

Looks like the fucker wanted to die anyway? Fvck!

If it was the same driver as in the video, the results are logical. How do these guys get their PSV papers?

Na utakuta mshienz bado anapanda Kawere

Do you really need to ask this?
They are delivered to them without setting foot in the relevant government departments.

Busia and the owner is believed to be a senior person in the government.

So it being reported on Facebook another time after it nearly caused an accident some of the comments left me wondering .

CS Macharia yuko yuko tu. Hear no evil, see no evil and above all, observe table manners - No talking while eating.