POTUS, PORK AND PORN

I have been wondering kwani hii POTUS inamaanisha nini…kumbe its te President Of the United States…

So President Of the Republic of Kenya will be called PORK

So here is my brain teaser. What is the acronym of the President Of the Republic of Nigeria?

leave the a-hole of africa alone

Why have you ormited initial letter “T” in the later?

Could Chicha and Wood be Identical twins exhibiting telepathy… your posts are Identical and posted almost at the same time

“T” for the, nimewachia Babu Owino na watu wa The urinators of Nairobi, oops University

Because Chloe, in English, according to the rules of capitalization on the sentence case, “the” can only be capitalized if its the first letter. It’s incorrect to indicate President of The United States of America. (Same applies to “of”)…You should write President of the United States of America. Hence POTUS. ur welcome

In this case I think it should be POTUSOA. ie President Of The United States Of America. As per your reply.

Noted that too.

hii haieleweki or they must have copied it from same source

Same handler!

PUSA :D:D:D:D

Kenyatta University Muslim Association

according to that rule then Obash is POUS, no?

Naskia ormit ni chewing gum tamu.

:D:D you can be such a troll :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@chicha = @wood

Guess u meant this “LATTER”

No sire, just great minds

that’s very modest, hm?