Power Surge Kills my Television

Am very mad today!

A nincompoop who was driving a dump truck/tipper was emptying some building sand in hood and in the process the metallic body came into contact with a power grid line above the truck.

This caused a loud bang and the lights went off for a fraction of a second. For a moment I thought a transformer had exploded. I hurriedly switched off power from the socket so as to protect my electronics just in case. Went outside to check what’s up. It’s when I saw the truck and the precarious situation it was in.

I returned indoors, tried to put my electronics back on but the telly was Kaput!

Luckily, my laptop and FTA decoder are OK. Now ladies and gentlemen, what could have gone wrong in the telly?

N.B: TV Details - Skyworth 24E510

Did not have a power surge guard…
You can sue the truck owner…

That brand and size ain’t worth my attention …at all

[ATTACH=full]49616[/ATTACH] nauza hii.

Nani amekwambia ucomment? meffi

Ukweli tu

Muuzie telly ingine kwaja

So the telly was killed?,RIP Skyworth 24E510.We loved you but Kenya Power loved you more.

Ama upelekeee mtu wa vijiredio anaitwa @Electronics4u afanyie ukarabati.

Kitumbua kishaingia mchanga.Lakini endelea na kazi ya uchuuzi wateja ni wengi.

Usumbufu wa haki ya juu kwa elders.

would have sounded relevant if you are grammatically corr

Ten bucks says this faggot lives somewhere in the slums of majengo and can hardly afford a TV of any brand or size

Coz I said your vehicle with a single exhaust outlet is for peasants?

Lame

Just leave me alone. You can’t do this, with me

Still a faggot…even your chosen name betrays you #justsaying

Some things you should ask around

@kush yule mnono hebu mwambie huyu mwenye kunifuatafuata

@Mathaais u see how they start kunichokoza?

@Massive101 achana na mnusatako aka @Bingwa Scrotum. He is in a foul mood today.

AUOTE=“karema-hitI, post: 542291, member: 219”]Muuzie telly ingine kwaja
[/QUOTE]

Anunue kabla Acer laptop,hotpoint fridge,injoo note3 phablet,ampex subwoofer,na tecno phone zi chomwe.#chinatings.

Hehe … @Massive101 kaa rada usinuswe tako