PR ama kimbelembele tu??

What’s wrong with this chic. First it was intercontinental, now it’s Kempinski???

Laura Oyier, the so-called socialite, is onto yet another debacle. Five-star, as would be expected.
The lady who shot to social media infamy by running up a Sh250 000 tab at the Hotel

Intercontinental over Valentine’s Day was at it again last Friday at the Villa Rosa Kempinski.

After asking to join the fabulous Hot Rod Band on their Red Hot Friday themed night at the six-star facility on Waiyaki Way, Oyier ran up almost Sh5, 000 on drinks - then tried to pass the bill off on Mike Slaughter’s band.

She was detained by Kempinski security until 4am when some mysterious benefactor - surely not Carol Mutoko or Ogidi again - cleared the bill for her.
Following similar drama at the Norfolk Fairmont (rumoured) and the well-publicised Hotel Intercon saga, the socialite is now said to be blacklisted from Nairobi’s five star hotels.

yaani hangelipa bill ya 5,000???

Mharo alert

seeking fame will be the end of some people…

Mharo

True i saw her at the supermarket no offense bt shes not all that . .n most guys were runnin their errands hardly noticin

@Purr_27 hio avator yako tu, as they say lips dont lie

huyu madam ni bullshit

Yeah… Her bleached skin looks good but she butt ugly.

[ATTACH=full]4700[/ATTACH]

Aaargh This fame whore is too much!

There are some people who sell rumours and earn millions and billions from them. Sidika ia a pioneer in that here. Oyier is in her footsteps. There is also an American known as kenya moore. If you use android and you list Kenya as one of the categories in News & weather app, alongside the country’s news, there is one infamous Kenya Moore who is always in a some sort of saga n circus. With that kind of publicity, you earn money by generating rumours.

the worst part is that she has nothing to offer. …atlst nina gallery full of Vera’s Ass

bitch is ugly…and there is no bargaining on that,just plain ugly

You will hear her on Radio very soon, all this may be carefully scripted to rake up her fame and spike curiosity

I. Heard that story but si @Kempsky.

Hapana tambua hii takataka

HUYU DAME AKO NA MIGUU SWAFI SANA