Pray for MZEE MOI

Former President Daniel arap Moi has been admitted to Nairobi Hospital for what the family said was routine check-up.
Nairobi hospital has stories, I’m not saying much at this time.

Kihiiiiii enda ulilie hadmean uhiiiii

@digi kihíí, circumcision ni free from November @ all government hospitals. Kihíí Rua

nktesticles you are a very obnoxious individual naskia kutapika everytime I see your avatar

I hope he suffers a long painful death. After he dies like the dog he is, may he rots in hell, for all enternity

What did he do to you chief? Let the old man get well in peace

Uhiiiii

Homosexual bado huchomeki kule jehanam?

kumbe kweli wewe ni kipii kuogopa ogopa, si useme yote ama uteremshe hii thread.
[ATTACH=full]265100[/ATTACH]

They killed our father during the molo tribal cleansing in '92. They then chased us out of our land. Our mother died one year later. She died a destitute, bitter woman. One day I will revenge. It will be served cold

Pole chief,

am sorry for what you went through mate, but it is written revenge belongs to the lord your God.

Obese white man brainwashed you with the bible

Are you saying they have brought him closer to Lee Funeral.
That kamzee ni chuma,ni cuuma,hakakufi haraka

And i wholeheartedly agreed to it and its fine by me.
do you have any other useless opinion?

fuck him… let him deal with his god

ghassia yeye akwende kabisa