PRAYERS DON'T WORK

If prayers work then ambulances should be heading to churches not hospitals. People should just go to school work hard and learn how to make money and live with people

[ATTACH=full]239764[/ATTACH]

Sawa. Now we know

Prayers work. If all fails you ask for the peace of the Lord to prevail. IT WORKS. You sit down quietly and tell God. By the next morn you have an answer.

True.I believe in GOD but I don’t believe in churches.

Your statement still doesn’t prove that prayer works

Believe in me

Prayers work to console your damn soul…

You won’t understand if you are not a christian.

poa. Sasa si utembeze mass crusade kwa hii ideology yako. Ktalk isnt enough to host a heavy shitstorm

I was going to make the same statement on this. Especially, this is true for Islam; Performing wudhu with water(yes you may also perform wudhu with dirt, in some situations), there is a calming effect with water when you are in a hot region and that moment you don’t speak, just like a meditative moment. I believe Islam was custom designed by a very smart and creative lot and refined over eons.
So, yes, prayer does work.

First state what you stand/advocate for and your ideologies. Calling yourself el diablo isn’t enough

[ATTACH=full]239800[/ATTACH]

Weh wariah, well played.

It borrowed a lot from Arabian desert customs… From same day burial to kuosha haga na maji

True, from a lot more religions and customs actually, the beneficial ones were decreed a must while the harmful /backward ones(to progress of Islam) discouraged or declared haram

https://i.4pcdn.org/x/1471310091975.jpg

Make a counter argument. Najua uko na surplus za memes unawashwa kutumia on this here new found forum, Meff!
Edit : kumbe wewe ni veteran, you may do as you please.

:D:D:DI’ll counter tomorrow

If prayers worked the two churches in my village would have been built in a day. Not the time it took,the harambees and donations. But for prosperity preachers,they will even steal and lie and act all blessed to prove to their stupid believers that prayers work…ndo wapande mbegu kubwa.