Pre-installed windows 10 pro

Can I continue using a pre-installed windows 10 pro without activating and for how long? What are the downsides of it compared to an activated one?

Go & ask Bill gates, he definitely has the right answer for you!

That nagging screen will be your companion until:

1. You buy a license or insist your seller meets his bargain.
  2. Ongea na watu wana volume licenses, most co and gov have them. Ask nicely.
  3. If you are so hard assed are unwilling to do the above, go open source. Tafuta Ubuntu desktop. No one will ever both you again. And the you will be free like Kigui

bottom right has an annoying watermark. Yes? Windows activator is only few mbs also check on the build,install something recent

Just activate it. If it’s an OEM install just go online and activate it. Takes like two minutes.

Thengiu Kigui…Nataka kuongea vizuri na wewe…okolea mundu wa house

Yes there’s the watermark on bottom right… but the problem is it asks for a license purchase na unaelewa mambo ya peasants Mzee.

Kmspico nuff said

@MegaKing peleka umertacore mbali if you ain’t willing to help

Siamini mtu Bado anasumbua na key km ikiwa

ni build number?

schupid download kmspico hapa… https://thepiratebay.org/search/kmspico/0/99/0

https://thepiratebay.org/torrent/13215337/KMSpico_10_2_0_FINAL_(Office_and_Win_10_Activator)_[TechTools]

@Umashi If all else fails ,install Windows 7 pro and activate using whichever means, then you can do an upgrade to Windows 10 pro for free.This way you will have a genuine windows 10 pro that even if you reformat the computer and install again windows 10 will reactivate using digital entitlement licensing.