Preacher Calls UDA Ufisadi Daima Alliance...Some Net Citizen Cry Foul....

Kenya Muslims National Advisory Council (KEMNAC) chairperson Sheikh Juma Ngao was the man of the moment after he led Muslim prayers during the Azimio La Umoja convention.

[ATTACH=full]403184[/ATTACH]
Muslim preacher Sheikh Juma Ngao led the opening prayers at the Azimio La Umoja convention today at Kasarani stadium.

"We ask you Allah, don’t give power to the followers of Ufisadi Daima Alliance.
We are praying to Allah, those who follow Ufisadi Daima Alliance party to not get to power.
They are murderers, they are corrupt, they even burn people inside churches," he prayed.

[MEDIA=twitter]1469241874078699530[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]403185[/ATTACH]

[=AZUd78v8wr4zDAHWgw6psofBRkk9BQfmFw9UwV3W9puRCTgK9nenzxv9C2t2NTlQth5uXp-wDeLEma_WF666dxM6k0_3vX_w7EGHKxo0YRy4KOEuNUtt7cF0Dhfw1dbMcCgY_l6ERmF0apqPK6eeJOAmmjUE632wl8y3QIRR45dBTJLPoug48r82mXSvIWU2zik&tn=R]-R’]Elvneves Gakuru George]('https://www.facebook.com/elvisgakuru.george.5?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMjU0NTUzMjk4MDU0ODk0Xzk4NTY4ODAwODY1MDQ2OA%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
This is just an alshaabab who was Hired by junet mohhahmed and Raila Odinga
to paint bad image to our UDA party https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f648.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f648.pnghttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t52/1/16/1f648.png just ignore him

[=AZUd78v8wr4zDAHWgw6psofBRkk9BQfmFw9UwV3W9puRCTgK9nenzxv9C2t2NTlQth5uXp-wDeLEma_WF666dxM6k0_3vX_w7EGHKxo0YRy4KOEuNUtt7cF0Dhfw1dbMcCgY_l6ERmF0apqPK6eeJOAmmjUE632wl8y3QIRR45dBTJLPoug48r82mXSvIWU2zik&tn=R]-R’]Mwantime Faith]('https://www.facebook.com/gepheane.faith?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMjU0NTUzMjk4MDU0ODk0XzIyNTQ1NTk0NzEzODc2MTA%3D&__cft__[0)
I’m a Kenyan but I’m not bothered… neither am I angry

[=AZUd78v8wr4zDAHWgw6psofBRkk9BQfmFw9UwV3W9puRCTgK9nenzxv9C2t2NTlQth5uXp-wDeLEma_WF666dxM6k0_3vX_w7EGHKxo0YRy4KOEuNUtt7cF0Dhfw1dbMcCgY_l6ERmF0apqPK6eeJOAmmjUE632wl8y3QIRR45dBTJLPoug48r82mXSvIWU2zik&tn=R]-R’]Emah Jose]('https://www.facebook.com/emah.jose?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMjU0NTUzMjk4MDU0ODk0XzIyNTQ1Njk0MjQ3MTk5NDg%3D&__cft__[0)
Which Kenyans?? me am Happy coz he prayed the truth

[=AZUd78v8wr4zDAHWgw6psofBRkk9BQfmFw9UwV3W9puRCTgK9nenzxv9C2t2NTlQth5uXp-wDeLEma_WF666dxM6k0_3vX_w7EGHKxo0YRy4KOEuNUtt7cF0Dhfw1dbMcCgY_l6ERmF0apqPK6eeJOAmmjUE632wl8y3QIRR45dBTJLPoug48r82mXSvIWU2zik&tn=R]-R’]Virginia Mutua]('https://www.facebook.com/virginia.mutua.543?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoyMjU0NTUzMjk4MDU0ODk0XzIyNTQ1NzMwNTQ3MTk1ODU%3D&__cft__[0)
This is how Muslims pray they don’t beat around the bush but go directly to the point…
Anyway let’s be humble en pray for our country period

[MEDIA=twitter]1469238450213826570[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1469288149029425152[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]403204[/ATTACH]Wewe unaweza pigia kura jamaa anakaa hivi…amabia @sani atume picha yake ufanye comparisson

however hard a dog is kicked…it can still be kicked again.

naskia hii silhouette ilifanya mtu a deactivate account yake mahali.

Malizeni hiyo mwizi sugu.

Banae this fucker burbed niggers ina a church and karma being a bitch pesa zote aliiba na @ sani wanarudisha church:eek::smiley:

Next year a time like this, he would be cooling his heels in a concentration camp. He’d better start plans to escape KE because Ruto doesn’t forget easily.

[SIZE=7]Odinga launches the fifth bid for the top job with Uhuru’s backing[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]403250[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403251[/ATTACH]
My fellow countrymen and women from across all corners of our Nation deserve to live better and more fulfilling lives.

[ATTACH=full]403255[/ATTACH]

United, we can make Kenya a better Nation. Today I heed your request and will vie for the Presidency.

[ATTACH=full]403252[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403263[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403253[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]403254[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403256[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403257[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]403258[/ATTACH]

Voters are due to go to the polls next August but Kenyatta will not be on the ballot due to a constitutional term limit of two, five-year terms.

Odinga praised Kenyatta for initiating the dialogue that united them four years ago after a bitter dispute following the 2017 vote.

“It takes a seasoned statesman to shake the hand of his rival,” he told tens of thousands of supporters gathered at Nairobi’s main sports stadium.

[ATTACH=full]403272[/ATTACH]

Dressed in the orange and blue colors of Odinga’s Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party, the supporters sang and danced at the rally. Some waved party and national flags.

In Odinga’s last three runs for office in 2007, 2013, he led his supporters to protest at the outcomes or challenge them in court, saying his victories were stolen. Deadly clashes followed the 2007 and 2017 votes.

But he made peace with Kenyatta in early 2018, effectively sidelining Kenyatta’s deputy William Ruto, who has been vocal about his own presidential ambitions.

[ATTACH=full]403270[/ATTACH]

Several ministers and other senior officials attended the campaign launch. The vice-chair of Kenyatta’s Jubilee party also addressed the crowd, underscoring the president’s support.

Odinga outlined a plan for improving socioeconomic welfare and said he would fight poverty.

Ruto, who quit Jubilee and is running on a new party called United Democratic Alliance (UDA), belongs to a different ethnic group in the Rift Valley.

[ATTACH=full]403273[/ATTACH]

Odinga and Ruto have already been battling it out on the campaign trail, especially in central Kenya, where Kenyatta’s ethnic Kikuyu votes are up for grabs.

Ruto fought alongside Odinga in 2007, when police crackdowns on protesters and clashes that turned into ethnic attacks killed more than 1,000 people in post-election violence, eventually prompting a new constitution to devolve power. Ruto teamed up with Kenyatta in 2013.

Odinga has secured the support of many of the central region’s business tycoons and ministers. Ruto has the backing of most of the region’s elected representatives.

Odinga has been touting his long experience in national leadership, including a stint as prime minister. He has also promised to stamp out widespread graft, give a monthly stipend of 6,000 shillings ($53) to the unemployed, and unite Kenya’s ethnic groups.

[ATTACH=full]403274[/ATTACH]

Ruto has also pledged to focus on the poor if elected.

($1 = 112.8000 Kenyan shillings)

[ATTACH=full]403271[/ATTACH]

https://www.reuters.com/world/africa/kenyas-odinga-launch-fifth-bid-top-job-with-presidents-backing-2021-12-10/

The bigger they are, the harder they fall

Vice versa…Ruto will be cooling his heels at the Hague!

This time nakufa na morio wa jaramogi.

[SIZE=7]Inside Queen Hezena’s Life, Lady Who Stole the Show at Azimio la Umoja[/SIZE]
[li]By GEOFFREY LUTTA on 11 December 2021 -[/li][/ul]
The Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) leader Raila Odinga’s Azimio La Umoja National Convention held at Kasarani Stadium on Friday, December 10, went on so smoothly with no major negative dull moments for haters and opponents to grasp on. It also had many highlights with a Samburu lady, Hezena Lemaletian, aptly known as Queen of the North, animating the entire show.

Her bold political sentiments were complimented by her beauty, becoming a talk on many social media platforms and gaining the much-needed popularity to kick start her political career. Hezena was born and bred in Samburu County. She attended Milimani Primary School in Maralal. She later enrolled at St. Theresa Girls High School. She excelled in her secondary school education and was admitted to the University of Nairobi.

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Hezena%202_0.jpg?itok=MTI-VHZ3[ATTACH=full]403378[/ATTACH]
Hezena Lemaletian Who Stole the Show During Azimio la Umoja Event at Kasarani on Friday, December 10, 2021

The outspoken Samburu lady is the Reigning Miss Commonwealth Kenya. She became the first from the North to win that National Crown.

Prior to making her political entrance, Lemaletian had established herself in many other areas, receiving numerous accolades and appointments.

[ATTACH=full]403379[/ATTACH]
She is the Global Peace Ambassador, A Goodwill, Culture, and Charity Ambassador for the Commonwealth. She used this prestigious position to champion the rights of her Samburu society. Lemaletian is the Rift Valley Peace Champion being the founder of Pastoralists Sports Initiative that economically empowers the youth through sports and culture to create peace and cohesion.

Recently, she graced an international arena speaking at the African Women Summit 2021 in Dubai alongside the Vice President of Liberia H.E Jewel Howard Taylor, whom she looks up to as her mentor. She draws her inspiration from Ilhan Omar, the Minnesota, US Congress Representative.
Lemaletian also draws her inspiration from Sophia Lepuchirit, the first Samburu girl to go to University. Sophia is currently the Vice-Chair of the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC).

“I am greatly inspired by my late father’s zeal to serve Kenyans when he was the District Commissioner for many years.
He was an outstanding leader in our country, and someone who always put the service of the nation first. After God, of course.
His main words to me were always “Never let the love of power overcome the power of Love”.
He also told me that the legacy you can leave best in the legacy of service to the people.
His spirit lives in me because lions give birth to lions,”
she told Kenyans.co.ke.

Lemaletian holds a powerful position in the Raila-led party. She is the Secretary-General of Vijana na Rao, a youth wing pushing for his presidency.
She is eyeing the Samburu Woman Representative seat. She told Kenyans.co.ke that her decision to venture into politics was informed by the plight of the Samburu people.

“I was driven to politics by the suffering of the Samburu people. I started it as a civic education spree which turned out to be several sleepless nights where I kept thinking of how much the public resources of the Samburu people can transform their lives and yet they are misused. I decided to run for office…I hope to be a great Kenyan leader someday. I hope I can get a platform to contribute immensely to the service of our nation.”

The outspoken lady decided to support Raila arguing that their ideas of creating a prosperous Kenya align.
“I support Raila because his ideologies identify with my own ideologies.
Those of an economic revolution, investing in the resources that are the people.
Growing our manufacturing industries. We have very big land in Samburu.”

Her vision upon being elected as a Woman Representative include bringing agricultural revolution for the Samburu people.
“I have an agricultural revolution plan for Samburu so that we can transform our massive lands into farms and create an alternative means of livelihood. This will have a direct impact on the peace and security and obviously the economic and social impact to my people.”

A lot of nonsense.

She hawks her goods to the highest politicians. Thats it.
Case Closed.

I sense so much vile bitterness and frustration in your tone…:D:D:D:D

Don’t we all?

Meanwhile…
Frustrated and panicking United Democratic Alliance (UDA) politicians from West Pokot County have launched a verbal onslaught against the area Governor, John Lonyangapuo, over his recent dalliance with former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga. The Deputy President William Ruto-allies alleged that the Governor was determined to auction voters to the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) leader after he attended the Azimio La Umoja National Convention at the Kasarani Stadium in Nairobi on Friday, December 10. The leaders, who spoke at a political rally in the county on the evening of Friday, December 10, argued that Lonyangapuo was guided by personal interest at the expense of the locals who still face a myriad of challenges.

Laikipia Youth Turn Rowdy On Ruto.... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Just dig deep beyond the tabloids. Lots of people know her from her uni days

tuko na raira

The success of the Azimio La Umoja National Convention at the Kasarani Stadium in Nairobi on Friday has several serious ripple effects… :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]403479[/ATTACH]

All of a sudden the leader of [SIZE=7]Ufisadi Daima Alliance has come out of the closet to reveal he’s the real Mganga… :D:D:D[/SIZE]

y’all were calling him kĩhĩĩ juzijuzi, now he is “morio” ? :D:D