PREP

Hi. Those of you that have used Prep, what are the side effects?

Ona mjinga mwingine, you are being told day in day out to sheath that poor fellows head , na bado hamsikii. kufa pore pore.

Side effects vary… Depends with your body system

But most effectS INCLUDE
headache. diarrhea. Bad and weird dreams. Fatigue.

The ass in play here bro is mature and so good looking. I definitely feel like diving in raw. Nafanya hesabu kwa kichwa answer inakuja raw.

Thanks. I don’t believe we’ve met. You are the most mature SV I have met so far. Am Baby Panay. Babake @digi

All the best Sir

Slow death

Don’t take these things. They are meant to play havoc on your immune system so that any bug that enters your body will just finish you. Don’t buy into the white man’s plan to bring the African race into extinction. Listen to your gut instinct.

As long as you are able to live with your worst case scenario then proceed by all means. @Baby Panay

According to the latest findings by Harvard school of research Possibility ya mwafrika kupata mdudu ni 0.0000000000000001%

Kijana condom hazikutengenezewa mbuzi

Unauliza talkers badala ya kutumia health insurance card yako?

Wewe pima virusi na macho, most of the time you’ll be right but kula hizo PREP ama PEP kisha tuambie side effects

Also they can mess your liver, kidneys, pancreas. Those aren’t very common effects but if you’re the unlucky few, pole kwako. Do you want to risk it?

Whaat?

Rarua kitu. HIV is a myth. Na ulete hekaya haraka kabla uanze kuhara maini.

Mungich niaje

Ninatense to be honest. Naona nikimwambia we use protection it will hurt her and alreadynwe have discussed maneno ya kupimwa.

:confused::confused: to be honest, naogopa.

Sina neno Ng’ombe ya kimilili. Umalaya umefikisha wapi.? Niliacha kama umeenda International huko Europe.