President Bush

:D:D:D Team mafisi well represented.
[ATTACH=full]345816[/ATTACH]

When we talk of deep state these are the people we are reffering to. The heads of the two ruling houses i.e the Democrats and the GOP.

A third force is necessary to neutralize the two snakes. Trump was only the beginning.

Other similar “crazy outsiders” like AOC will soon appear on the scene.

Sema @Patricia, bado unauza mkundu pale Thika?

:D:D najua umeangalia uta counter hio comment aje ukaona tu unitusi. Juu umeona ukitaja Biden victory haina effect.

(Plus being a Kikuyu you probably don’t like Biden.)

Bush ako na ufala badala kuPeck cheek nyang’au inarukia lips bana:D mpaka jaluo ina mshuku…
Kama ni bonobo angepokea kibare moto:D

:D:D only a president can kiss your wife in public and you can’t do shiet about it…jaruo iko rada sana.

wacha upumbavu panya buku…nani president hapo kati ya jaluo na bush??

@T.Vercetti najua haujalala bado. america has got a new daddy. Pole kwa msiba uliokupata

Hizo miguu ya Mitchell ni kama chassis ya TATA

Mitchell is a man… its very gay to kiss a fellow man

Ni ni noma saana, mtu anaeaza pigwa rungu

Michele is a tranny

They’re very close, and their friendship goes years back. There are many great photos of the duo on the net, including the one from 2018 when he passed candy to her during his dad’s (Senior Bush) funeral. G. Bush had great honor for Obama when he won elections, and he ensured a very smooth transition of power. Both families have maintained great friendship since.

Aiiiii hapana…:smiley:

That one was a little too close for comfort.

Yaani hadi amefunga macho, an indication that real feels are involved

Hawa wasee haikosi are involved in more deeper and questionable ways than their public presentation reveals.

Ama ni mbotoshop

Hii Jaluo itakuliwa bibi
[/ul]