President Magufuli was Right about COVID-19, His choices are now a way to go for Everyone

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxoOlKGI8EY

I told you’ll

As the world panic calms down out of the global hoax, global leaders comes back to their senses, Life must keep moving with presentations na hakuna haja ya panic

Asee

Second that, its a global hoax.

Back to work

If you were to see some of the projections on infections and deaths the WHO is making on Africa you’ll be offended.
Well, we as Africans tumekuwa na shida zetu toka kitambo. Tuna malaria, walituletea ukimwi, shida za kipindupindu na nzige. Lakini raundi hii, ijulikane vizuri kwamba hili janga si la kikwetu.

Magufool is a fool

Eish admin hata kipindupindu unaweka pazia? Key-pee-ndupindu.

I hope someone is paying you to spread this BS because I don’t see how anyone can be this stupid for free.

Are you seriously trying to sell Maghufuli in Kenya? We don’t care about him at all.

Wakati nyingine muwe tu unaandika Kiswahili, Naskia huko mmefikia hatua mnachemsaha mawe, no food to eat, Kingereza kireeeefu halafu chakula hamna, mko na ufukara wa Kufa mtu, waachaneni na Magufuli mfanye basics,

Hahaha, I can sense that Pain in your Ass.

He is clever, you will not compare JPM the sharp mind with the lazy mlevi.

Bro I dislike these lowlife Tanzanian dimwits. So pressed about Kenyan affairs. They know every tiny detail about what is going on in Kenya and pop out like dung beetles to thump their chest over the most minute “accomplishment” they achieve. You idiots can try even harder but Kenyans will never look at your dusty backward country as worthy competitors. Tanzania is irrelevant over here but y’all are like the little annoying sibling who will always shout and cheer loudest when big bro has a hiccup. Hey idiots, it would take a Hiroshima sized economic stand still in Kenya for you lazy morons to get close and sniff our farts. GTFOH!!

Go to tweeter and see how thousands of your fellow Kenyans are trolling Tanzanians
Besedes, Big Bro is Tanzania bro, Kenya with that fake economy is expltemely poor, you and I know this. The only thing Kenya is ahead of Tanzania is English language, I can help you understand this.

Get your head out of your ass, lowlife. Megafool has brainwashed you. Do you really know why Kenya has always been lenient on your miserable country even when the only thing you people do is to try and engage in hostility towards Kenya? You sheeple suffer from the short man syndrome.

Tanzania feeds Kenya.the hunger stricken Republic.

Tanzania is a dumb nation,nice people but dumb…its like visiting a loony bin. Good women you have tho

And Kenya is…