President Uhuru Kenyatta congratulating Top KCPE candidate Goldalvn Kakuya

Congratulated and had a chat with this year’s top KCPE candidate Goldalyn Kakuya. https://t.co/rpctsZvxjT

[MEDIA=twitter]934006373364494339[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]141004[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141005[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141006[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141007[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141008[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141009[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141010[/ATTACH]

i like the last pic…from how she holds his hands,she has trusted him.

Our President, we Trust him… .

my president my choice.hate him or love him he is a statesman with quality

Ngoja muone babuon akicopy paste

lakini hizo milango za state house are ugly.zifanywe modification walau.

It’s these people skills that endear him to all. That last pic where she has latched onto his hand, very intimate. Very beautiful.

This girl is going places…you can tell shes not a product of cramming…
I will, in my small way, and using the goodwill of the state, help her join a very good foreign university in 5years time…hii mambo ya UoN ni kupoteza talent

soooooooo beautiful,may this gal have a great future.

I said she deserves the best

The state should fund this girl education,bright girl.

Equity wings, Coop bank, CDF etc the choice for the top performing students are many in both primary and secondary.

awesome,she made history.

Excuse me?

You’re excused.i said those doors are ugly,are you of the contrary opinion?

I said excuse me , are you of contrary opinion

Omwana wefwe

@Mosa kuja uone ule Msichana alikushinda akili

She scared being near a Mungiki

Why foreign?? Kenya is shit??