President Uhuru Kenyatta has Stage One Cancer, Starting Treatment

I don’t know whether or not to believe this.

https://www.kahawatungu.com/2018/09/19/president-uhuru-kenyatta-lung-cancer-treatment/

Grundy fake chieth niaye

Cancer in Kenya is not a joke. I was looking at the statistics and became horrified.
I hope it’s not true that Uhuru has it.
I was hoping Uhuru and Nahendra Modi would build a worldclass cancer center in Kenya so that all the East Africans can get treatment closer to home. It can be jointly owned by Kenya and India thereby eliminating competition for patients.
Come to think of it, why hasn’t any governor worth their salt approached India government to assist in cancer Healthcare provision? Maybe they have but we never got to know it

Granny grandmother vipi?

Doesn’t matter. Money solves such petty problems 99% of the time.

I also hope it’s not true. It was posted by Robert Alai so who knows?

Sema mkumbafu.

Kama kirubi ako imara… Preso ata toboa…
Lakini peasants ni wa Mungu…

siku za MOI ujaribu huu upusi unajipata nyayo house basement uki plead na panya ikutafutie maji ya kunywa nje ya cell

I had a sister with this. She was diagnosed in Feb and passed on in Dec. Lets hope the president can dodge the bullet

Pole man. Assuming it’s true, for him it’s still in stage one and he’ll get the best medicare money can buy so he’ll be good most likely

Thanks man

Uhuru will definitely get cutting edge treatment for sure if true. My sis was in Nairobi Hospital on chemo, we flew her to India too but she insisted on coming back to kenya… I guess that was a mistake as she seemed to be getting better in India. But she was a grown woman with kids so you cant really tell her what to do on such matters, you can just try to convince her to stay there.

So she came back but got worse… and passed on a few months later.

The problem with cancer is that the survival rate is very low and stuff like chemo ni kubahatisha too. And then on top of that, chemo can give you some serious side effects even if it cures the cancer because its basically poison. It kills fast producing cells whether they are cancerous or not.

jazameffi, handshake is real,ubwa malaya takataka

Damn…so sad man. At least it was fast for her. Some people survive for years, burn resources only to succumb to cancer afterwards.

Arap whoever…the tear’s he will cry will not even be crocodile tears should these news be true… One step away from the PORK status…
But macho nyanya ain’t any special…he is human like the rest of us…kwani?

Surprise motherfucker!!! I was extremely happy for the handshake so we are on the same side filthy chokosh. You were a chokora before the handshake and you are still a chokosh after the handshake.

cancer ni mbaya anybody can get it, a few years ago my grandmother died of liver cancer na hajawahi kunywa pombe in her life

ketogenic diet inakupeleka aje? uliacha hunger pangs?

Eeeeeee nama! are you buying that this is Grundy’s real handle? this is that sick identity thief that steals folks’ handles.

shait! he had me, was wondering what happened to his original handle.