Presidential Candidate Jirongo Declared Bankrupt Over Sh700 M Debt

A court has declared former presidential contender Cyrus Jirongo bankrupt after finding him unable to pay debts amounting to Sh700 million. Justice Olga Sewe of the commercial division said on Monday that Jirongo’s inability to repay was demonstrated. The money is to be repaid to businessman Sammy Kogo.
The judge ordered an official receiver be appointed as trustee for Jirongo’s estate. Kogo, through his eight companies, petitioned the court seeking bankruptcy orders against the politician. Jirongo had secured a loan from National Bank of Kenya using the businessman’s properties but failed to repay.
According to court papers, he was to make payments within 180 days from September 12, 2013. The bank moved in and sold the properties held as security in 2009. Jirongo entered an agreement to pay Sh700 million, being the value of the properties sold by the bank through a public auction. He failed to honour the agreement within the stipulated period, causing the appropriator of the properties to institute court proceedings against him.

Naskia Ruto was once a mtu wa mkono wa Jirongo, enzi za young turks. How things change.

Hehehe…jirongo na hiyo macho yake waende wakikaukanga.

saa mtu kama @Fala 12 deni ya mama mboga imemshinda kulipa tutamuita kioskrupt ama ?

Shakalaka hajalipa Atwoli deni. Baba Lukoye atakujia makagare ya shakalaka

Huyu ni Sammy Kogo wa Kogo Plaza hapo Nai West?
Jirongo and his finances ni moto wa kuotea mbali. He still owes me 3 months salo when I worked for him.
That’s from 2007/8.

Alifikiri angepewa part of sgr tender arap mashamba ole mwisi akamkausha

He’s bankrupt now, and the states is aware. You had all time to file your petition against him

Anko kuja nikukamue bila lube utulie…

Just like in biashara, some deals can go haywire and ferk someone up pretty good.

mtu anapata hela kidogo a few hundred millions enzi za Moi anaona amefika. badala ya ku i multiply anatafuta njia ya kuzitumia. Mabibi kadhaa wanaongezwa pamoja na maclande.

He also sexed a slay queen akamuacha sexed and broke.

:D:D:D:D:Dna mwenye ameshindwa kulipa tithe ni churchrupt?

kumbe watu wenye walikuwa wanangojea a slice of the SGR pizza ni wengi?..mpaka waka-unleash Jacob the attack dog?

And what’s tithe mwalimu?

He should defect to jubilee apewe kazi na within no time atalipa

@uwesmake naskia Jirongo is very generous. Can you confirm. Tukiwa campus we would visit his Loita house offices kumsalimia na he used to tell his shiny eye accountant atupe kitu ya weekend.

I was never going to. Calm down.

[SIZE=7]Another old geezer gay detected heheheh[/SIZE]

@Marty McFly aka homowebdev likes this