Almednassir Abdullahi,
Katwa Kigen,
Kithure Kindiki ,
Mohamed Nyaoga.

IEBC;
Paul Nyamodi,
Paul Muite
Kamau karori.

Let the series begin… 1st episode Loading…

uyu ni snitch ama tu ni unga pia anatafuta

rafiki mkubwa Wa raila

Hapa raila na kesi yake wataoshwa na maji yaliyo osha mattercore

Orengo ni bure kabisa

Wembe ni ule ule

Fred Ngatia et al will have a field day.

Orengo pushes NASA into deep waters but does not stand up to be counted when it matters. He only believes in himself and that is his waterloo.

i see my rela there…kwisha.

What if Fred Ngatia was hired by nasa?

kitunguu ni kitunguu…only that “my rots” will not change.

Horengo likes this. Somebody is smiling from ear to ear.

This will be the mtego brothers when:

1. Going to submit the petition
  2. Going to defend the petition
  3. Leaving SC after the petition gets asswhooped
  4. Deciding not to petition anyway

[ATTACH=full]120315[/ATTACH]

Katwa kigen’s ability to express himself in english is tops.
Lakini UOTP!!!
I demand justice for my people!!!

Ni kawaida ata ahmed nasir has been pro baba for a long time now and even claimed that jubilee government wanted to kill him recently.

I find that Katwa Kigen dude so clumsy and incoherent. It’s like he usually litigates in venacular.

haha…muite doesn’t loose. not easy.

Ongeza Githu Circumlocutious argumentation Muigai as amicus curiae

Whether NASA was robbed or not, let us forgive the robbers and live together in peace, if the court is to overturn the declaration of IEBC, this will only escalate the tensions and mistrust. Its a forgone case the court will rule in favour of peace not tensions.