Press Release

PRESS RELEASE

I refer to a misleading statement that is said to be attributed to me that I have disowned a statement authored by my fellow Commissioners. I wish to state that the denial statement attributed to me is false. The statement released by us on the letter by the chairman to CEO is correct and our collective response and position.

Amb.Dr.Kurgat,
Commissioner, IEBC

press release saa tano usiku… kwani ma lanye pia wanacomplain politics imefanya biashara ishuke

Of course. Erections and ejections are upsetting the process.

@introvert pea hio ngombe jinga kurgat Tata

Confused fellow

Ndio tunaanza.

[ATTACH=full]124654[/ATTACH]

Hehe… guys have gone off the handle…juveniles

Chebukati that yellow bellied fucck!! How did this timid idiot become chairman. Nimechoka na yeye kabisa. He inspires sub zero confidence.

You should be blaming the Vice Chair Nkatha for staging a failed coup. Look at the commissioners disowning the memo.

By the time we realize IEBC wanatucheza itakua 13th Oct

supremacy battles…IEBC ni meffi.

I dont even know what to believe now. Hii elections zifanywe na ziishe la sivyo I will declare myself prisident

Interesting how at no point has any one of the jokers in I.E.B.C. considered/speculated that perhaps he/she/they could be the bane of these endless problems…:smiley:

She will disown this nasa propaganda, just like kurgat has done

News flash. It’s official,they both disowned the memo.