pretty pretty is ruining it..

Well not exactly but somehow she is. I admit it could be me who’s ruining it but I am entitled to my perspective and that’s what I will share. Couple of weeks ago I met three cute girls at some event, one of them was really hawt and considering the number of fisis in pursuit I chose to “know” the other two “better”. Turned out they are pretty amazing girls who were friends to each other and I have been chatting with both on watsapp. Of the two chicks the taller one is the deal, well both are amazing but hey I got a thing for height and naturally i have been gravitating towards her and she has been even more responsive.

You might ask where’s the problem. Well the taller chick has been all over me and honestly I am getting exhausted. I have tried to tell her to tone it down albeit subtly but she’s kinda not picking up my cues. In the recent past she would take an hr or a half before texting me or replying texts which was very comfortable as it gave me space to breathe. Nowadays if I don’t text her back within an hr she will call me to find out why etc etc. Sometimes sending me a couple of sad faces on whatsapp. Just yesterday she tagged me on a photo of us (some selfie we had taken recently) on Facebook with the words #MCM #Nowyouknow. I didn’t realize this till yesterday evening (I am not a regular) when I logged into Facebook only to find several notifications. Googled MCM and found it means Male Crush Monday and it took me a while to carry out some clever “damage control”. One of my Facebook friends is a mature chase bank cashier who I met the other day and classify as wife material. Needless to say she called me later in the evening to find out “how I am doing”. Not just her but there are couple of exes in my account who I am careful not to raise their BP.

I am now considering switching over to the shorter friend as she has proven less dramatic, a bit calmer and more reasonable. I admit I am not entirely blameless as I somehow turned the screw on with a flurry of suggestive texts soon after a married friend of mine who happens to be a mother of two started showing some interest and I had to seek a quick diversion coz I was running really close. Of course I wont screw the married, I refuse. She is also a Facebook friend so I hope she saw that picture as well. Come to think of it, I’ll find a way to let it remain visible to her alone. It’s just a few months ago when I received loads of abuse from another chick as we were parting ways therefore I am not looking for any more drama. The only consolation for me was that she had completely misunderstood the terms of our relationship. So in that respect, I didn’t deserve it. Almost forgot that she even threatened to show up at work. This is basically a preview of what has happening in the last few months. Nothing unique just some random bachelor sharing his experience. My question is how do you cope with this isht?

Real “Players” Don`t Do Facebook and Whatsapp.

Close your fb Account and create an anon one. Anyone asking about fb tell them you dont have. I don’t see the benefit of it apart from some deals I get from online sellers through my anon one. Once I uploaded a pic while drunk for the whole world to see and I quit.

P. S Blur the tall one pics or its hekaya time.

Man up. Shoot first, ask questions later. Some of us are on perennial dry spells…

fakebook will get people killed…or detransformed…juzi tu a friend broke his young family after he drunkenly uploaded some MWK’s pic on a “dare”…

MBICHA KAKA HATA YA WHATSAPP

I became anonymous on fb when I got bored with it and deleted all my photos and personal info, am only there for the news updates from the various pages I have liked

easy… just disable tagging ie you have to approve all posts n pics that you are tagged in for them to appear on your wall(this action should not be debatable with anybody. kama mtu ako na shida atembeze)

been on Fb for like 7 years na sijawahi upload any of my pic huko

NYINYI NDIO SERIAL KILLERS FBI WANATAFUTA

hehehe sisi ni wale wabaya we leave no trace…lakini anko umegundua its really easy kujua tabia za mtu just by analysing FB profile yake na posts zake?

NIFUNZE UNCLE

Mbisha ya ‘one of them was hawt?’ ama admin afunge thread!

This Chase bank cashier, is she very pretty and like 5’5’'? Thick thick ivi?

oh no wewe kwisaaaaa

Grow up

I have two Facebook accounts and both have fake details. I never created an account with my real names coz I found it stupid from the beginning.

weka mbisha ya “gravitating towards her”

@Mkufuu

That one is a keeper.

Lol kwani what has happened. She was sarcastic in her call so I know she’s off to greener pastures. I don’t sweat the small stuff…