Prince Harry faces backlash after pandering on Oprah baada ya nukisha tunguu na Spotify

Maghaseer wanarelease trailer ya interview utadhani ni Avengers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7LJrh5UTr4

Msito Piers Morgan puts the mlami and his bonoboress in their place

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8da7BkPBrrk

Thought Oprah show ended

Piers Morgan is an irritating POS and and an arrogant SOB. Thats why he could not survive at CNN.
Lost my respect when he defended MJ in the post humous expose “Leaving Neverland”

Morgan ni wa asnol

Piers is a petty old sob… He literally rimming the royal family.

You know sometimes I wonder kama uko na akili. Is CNN a station or a workplace worth working in???

Ushinde ukilamba matako ya Obama while srated next to homos like Anderson Cooper?

Journalism at CNN ended in the 80s.

Hii kitu ni simple, these BLM Obama supporters are trying to take their wokeness to the most CONSERVATIVE ruling house in Europe.

This bitch pretends to be woke and yet she totally ignored her biological father. Huyu prince anapotezwa njia na hawa liberals.

The royal family is pure evil. Why did they have to murder Princess Diana?

She had brought disgrace to the royal family and had to be taken care of.