Private schools directors ni madoggy

It hurts me wen I recall how I wasted my life as an employee in a private school for 6 years since 2012 -2018.
I was fresh from college, having a diploma in applied biology. Nikatreck kutafta weraa nikajipata Kwa private school Moja hapo Thika. My starting salary was kshs 8000 but it was supposed to hike wanafunzi wakiongezeka coz back then walikuwa 50 students been a secondary private school in a remote place in Thika.
Per student I was supposed to earn kshs 100 and a commission of kshs 3000 on top.
Kunifunga zaidi I was a school principal at an age of 23, with no tsc no. Or any qualification to work as a teacher, my boss was a qualified ticha teaching in precious blood.
He made sure he had spies his bro working as a maths ticha. My responsibilities were many , one time am the bursar , next moment am the secretary, next am the T.O.D n to sum it all am the guy all over the village with posters za shule na unga ngano advertising…part 2 loading

Smh. …how does this fall under sex & relationships?

Wacha kiherehere, wait for part 2…how the owner’s wife paid him in kind…

Sawa sawa mjuaji …Tetea mnyonge mwenzako,let’s wait.

@Peter Mwaura Kamura unasumbua

This is the problem with young Africans: gross over entitlement. Your chances of employment with that mere dip in applied biology were miniscule so this school owner actually did you a huuuge favor! He gave you a platform to develop your skill set on various levels.

Instead of showing gratitude you’re here busy complaining. You should blame yourself for being unemployable. And always remember that this world owes you zilch, nada.

sis niaje? Kwani hii masis mlikuwa mnaitana kila uchao kuliendaje?

Bros niko poa lakini siasa za pesa nane ndio utawacha.

he uhoro,ungeanikwa ujue hujui

I thought ni education and jobs?

You got to start from somewhere man, stop whining. That’s called building a C.V

So you got a teaching job in a secondary school with a Diploma in applied biology and you are whining. The guy actually did you a favour. I have never understood why people stick to jobs they hate only to complain later. Kama job ni mbaya or below your expectations quit as soon as possible, otherwise STFU.

*When

*from

*Nikatrek kutafuta

*teacher

Na utaendelea kutumika juu you can’t be bothered to do basic stuff properly.

It was a rural mixed school and the 23 year old Headie soon learned how to compensate for his poor remuneration with slices from the nubile female students. Half the village nursery school looks like him now.

Jobs za kwanza zinakuanga stepping stones stop whining brare foo

Mwalimu part 2??

Nangoja part 2 pia

:D:D what you needed is to concentrate on laboratory stuff since you have no future in teaching if you are not a certified teacher. You can use those years to expand your CV by stating you were a lab technician and it is well with you. Say you were headmaster and no one will take you to be serious

You stagnated in one position for too long 8 yrs and it was not related to your diploma my friend sio poa kuchagua job my friend ukifanya kazi yenye haikupendezi tafuta your way out. For this to fit in this forum you have must dubbed as the school doctor and did the unthinkable to naive students. @Tom Bayeye