Probably best bookmaker&casino in Kenya

Hi fellas! How ever tried playing in 1xbet? They giving a bonus new players up to 10k ksh. Just eneter promocode “APPSGAME” and get this bonus. https://1xbet.co.ke/ or simply http://0214.ru

Thanks for sharing!

Weren’t deposit paybills to this banned?

Hello! I haven’t personally tried 1xbet, but it’s always great to hear about a new bookmaker/casino. I usually prefer playing this casino for fun. Anyway, thanks for sharing the promo code and the links! It’s always nice to get a bonus when signing up as a new player. Have you had any luck with your bets on 1xbet? Do they have unique features compared to other bookmakers/casinos in Kenya?

I have seen guys complaining about this company not allowing punters to cash out…kaa rada

UWONGO!! There are over 250 withdrawal systems and you can easily switch from on to the other. Ixbet is too big to be embarrassed and when you request for a call they always call back

Sawa I saw some guys complaining on twirra, ama ni haters

Paid haters, I use 1xbet

This week, they reduced the minimum deposit and withdrawal to only Kshs 100

1xbet

:white_check_mark:Register 1xbet account,
:white_check_mark:Enter PromoCode ABC200
:white_check_mark:Get 200%Welcome Bonus for the first Deposit. 20% first deposit freebet

NB; Use Registration PromoCode ABC200 correctly to receive the Bonus

Visit 1xbet website and Create an account here.
Claim your bonus here

https://bit.ly/40m9TKs

Get 1xbet app here

https://bit.ly/43LZdb0

Free deposits and withdrawals direct from your MPESA.

★Minimum deposit is 100 ksh
★Minimum withdrawal 200ksh

The house always wins guys. Avoid gambling