Prof.Mugenda

The VC has been ordered to produce her contract within 3 days. Who knows whats going on in KU, hasn’t she done enough to move on to her next conquest. Leadership in the African context.

who ordered her, why, for what, under what circumstances? why you implying she’s clinging?

a successful leader is the one who grooms his/her successor ~ uwesmake

you implying she didn’t?

i would dryfry her anyday

ange kua asha tairisha njia mwenzake achukue uongozi… yeye ni mchoyo na ako na ubinafsi

following 1 Okiya Omtata’s application in the high court,she has been order to produce her contact. Am not implying anything but I don’t think it had to come to this. She has done well for herself and if her term ends let her move

that’s better…it’s clearer now…what does her employer say? why is she still in office?

would you also fuck your mama??

That’s what I’d like to also know. It would be foolish of her to intentional cling to that office when she still has public goodwill and a chance to move on to better things.

@junkie usicatch sana mblo ata mama yako akikaa mbayambisha ndo utaona tu telegram na utaniita daddy by force:p:p:D

someone with the right infor about mugenda’s tenure please come here before we lynch someone’s mother by innuendo…

hehe meffi wewe

i didnt know she was greek

Hehe

[CENTER][SIZE=5]She a dry fry material, 100% in composition[/SIZE]

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-N7s-aFF4FJU/UfhRPBDy2YI/AAAAAAAAJ6o/byfkGAg9gqM/s1600/egg+fry+2c.gif

#LegsOpen[/CENTER]

Evil minds

Peculiar taste you got there my niccur

:D:D:D…Repent brother.

I remember back in the day, i guess it was 05 or 06 when i was a computer lab tech, my boss brought mugenda’s resume and askedme to make couple of copies, manze resume had 493 pages plus nikacheki proposal yake ya salary, so i guess her tenure was for 5 years renewable, and she over works staff bila pay rise esp after huge enrollment of students bila hiring new staff, bure sana