Professor Ochieng Odongo shuts down his page after being exposed

Misogynaires imebidi watii the environment is too hot for them to handle. Kueni wapole pipo you are not the first to have money in Kenya. Na kwanza hakuna hata pesa muko nayo. The real money bags in this country are lying low like envelopes. Nyinyi mumeshika pesa majuzi, pesa kidogo, you can not give us peace? Kweli maskini akipata, matako hulia mbwata.

So has Zack Opondo of the cleavage challenge that drew ire of netizens.

As a father of a daughter I’m totally appalled by the open body prostitution I’ve woken up to here online. Happening at a time Luo Nyanza and the country as a whole is grappling with a new prevalence of HIV/AIDS infections, this objectification is utterly disgusting,” a user shared in a long post.

“I wonder who deleted the word decency and morality from our heads. This generation is dead!

Can someone explain to me why all these misogynaires are luos ama its just a coincidence? Me nimeogopa wajaluo. Yaani ni warui hivi? More things are coming out of the woodwork me I was not even aware. @Finest wine were you aware of the cleavage challenge? Jesus mwega heh! Guys please change this is not good aki. I remember one time pastor of a church I went to a Luo woman started crying after narrating how her own dad would bring women to their house to have sex with them during the day. The kids are there. The mom is there. Alafu akimaliza anatoka anenda zake. Surely is this what manhood is even before God? How will you do such a wicked thing in front of your kids, na sio Mara moja. It’s so painful guys.

leta evidence kapondi, I want to see dem cleavages and tiddies, before I make further conclusions

Google I don’t want to use my handle to promote immorality and the objectification of women. The prize was a paltry 20k. Kenyans are poor oh. You show your breast on social media for 20k and there were many contestants. May God open doors for women so that evil men won’t abuse them for money…

That professor guy works at United Nations but he thinks he is the richest man in the planet . I hope the dude invests wisely apart from seducing women and bragging on social media

Remind me mwarî. Who was this Luo guy who had initiated the cleavage challenge? I forgot his name. It was allover Facebook a few years ago.

Heshimu Jarruo wewe nyanya mzee