Proof that Kenyans breed like ratts. Case study of Kenya vs Australia.

Australia is 13 times bigger than Kenya.
Kenya’s population is twice that of Australia.
Australia is mostly arid and semi arid.
Kenya is mostly arid and semi arid.
Australia is a first world country
Kenya is a third world country.
Australia was colonized by the British but got independence in 1901.
Kenya was colonized by the British and got independence in 1963.
Australia depends on natural resources and tourism for foreign earnings.
Kenya depends on natural resources and tourism for its foreign earnings.

Enuff said.
Cc: @FieldMarshal CouchP …

A whole 62 years headstart. Think of that a little bit. That’s about 6 Kibaki presidential terms.

Now that you’ve mentioned population, today I heard a startling statistic.

Hong Kong is jam packed with skyscrapers. There’s still enough land to expand but the land is govt. owned and too expensive. Since hakuna taxes local govt. hujilipa na land.

If everyone on earth lived in apartments like in Hong Kong… all 7 billion people that is… we would only fill Germany and part of France.

Kwa hivyo hata hatuko wengi vile.

Enda ukaishi huko basi

False equivalence. Who are the real native Australians vs immigrants? Who hold economic power in Australia? Dig deeper.

we’ve got kenyataa and they dont

Madame @Purple National Geographic nao wanaongeza hivi :

https://www.nationalgeographic.com/news/2011/10/111031-population-7-billion-earth-world-un-seven/

[B]1. Standing shoulder-to-shoulder, the entire world’s population could fit within the 500 square miles (1,300 square kilometers) of Los Angeles. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)](So we are not that many.)

1. It’s estimated that a total of 108 billion people have lived on Earth.

2. Of the 108 billion people that have ever been alive, it’s estimated that 6.4 percent of them—seven billion—are alive now.

3. @Kennedy Maina According to the Population Reference Bureau (PRB), India will surpass China to become the world’s most populous country by 2050. Its projected population: almost 1.7 billion.[/B]

Mzito @patco, you believe it’s overblown? Enyewe…or maybe just a few are hogging most resources.

Also Australia is just Britain. As a colony it was established when Britain was a super power colonizing the earth with access to billion dollar resources all across the globe.

At that time Britain controlled oil in Arabia. They owned Canada and her resources outright plus vast swarthes of Africa. Stolen of course. They had slaves all over Africa and beyond minting billions of pounds for the queen. They had diamonds coming in from Rhodesia and South Africa and gold from Ghana and India…

They owned the sea!!

They owned almost all the wildlife on earth.

Britain ilikuwa ndio kusema hizo miaka. Setting up Australia and financing the settlers was very easy for Britain at that time.

Man is still quite lazy. We haven’t colonized most parts of this planet.

We live on a very small portion of the earth. We haven’t exploited the deserts, the seas, the forests… still along way to go.

If you drive to Kisumu or pass through Maasai land, huko Western Kisii etc you pass through very fertile unexploited bush land.

Drive along Mombasa Road to Mombasa hakuna watu. Hakuna.

And world govts. claim most of the empty lands na hakuna kitu ya maana wanafanya na hizo shamba zote. You hear China fighting over some islands you’d think China is just a paltry 1 acre piece of land. Na vile wako na land mingi.

You hear Trump asking for Greenland…

These bigshots condition us to believe in this thing called govt. so we can toil for them and serve them forever.

Soma 1 Samuel Chapter 8. We were warned millenia ago about who would hoard the resources.

Britons killed 99% of the aborigines and are now the majority of Australia are Britons.

Kabisa. This world is not our home Patty…

We also have Sonkoree and Waititi and they don’t.

Hapo kwa mwifi Waititu…noogle yeye, kasia mbele ya bar hapo Muchatha.:mad:Hapati n’gooooo votes from us. Kiambu will be voting in a brand new thief.

A huge population isn’t Kenya’s problem.

A huge population with a majority of stupid people is Kenya’s problem.

Gakuyo for gafana

Naona uliwatch chamwada report. The figures shocked me too. Especially the population.

As countries develop, their population growth slows down.
India will also slow down at some point once they reach China-level development.

I don’t know whether these future population estimates only use current growth rates or also account for future slowing growth rate.

Hizi maneno wachieni Mungu Baba… but you “science men” wouldn’t understand this things. Sijui population and acreage.

God knows. It’s His planet. He knew when he created it mtatoshea wapi.

He knew the exact dimensions necessary. The exact amount of water and air necessary.

Yaani He knew this is the exact amount of oxygen they will ever need forever and ever and not a cubit more. For both man and beast.

All 7 billion of us can comfortably fit in L.A.

All 7 billion of us can live in Germany and part of France with lots of space remaining for parks, roads, cinemas etc.

Lakini leo unaskia mtu mmoja ako na 160,000 acres… na IDP hawezi pata ka quarter. Just a miserable quarter.

160,000 acres is actually a small country. Some in Australia own a whole 1.5 million acres, one person!