Prophesied in 2014

[ATTACH=full]90138[/ATTACH]

Now you know, usiseme oh sikujua, oh sikuambiwa …:rolleyes::rolleyes:

The last point :D:D:D:D:D

I am surprised he did not include a phone number for “special prayers”

Hehee … he also insisted it will take time in a span of almost 10 years :smiley:

@Guru in light of this prophecy, i think it is only right we hasten our plans to get together. We don’t have much time left dear:(

1 Cor 14:22 …prophesying serves not for them that believe not, but for them which believe.

yaani Mr. singh ataonja hii kitu my frens . ama namna ghani …

we are already midway …

halafu huyo prophet ana shida ya osungu…angesema wreak havoc…

What is the Plane of Eclipse? noogle imeshindwa nini ninauliza…ati ninasumbua :frowning:

Message of Jehovah… Wanyonyi.

hapa huyo prophet angeweka number ili tupige afanye clarificashen ya chenye anamaanisha

I remember one day in 2005 when “Prophet” Owuor was starting out his prophet of doom career. He called Kiss 100 breakfast show (then hosted by Caroline Mutoko and Nyambane) and made a prophesy that a massive earthquake would hit Nairobi and a city in TZ, that would bring down many buildings and bring alot of suffering. He even mentioned the specific time (midday).

The day passed and nothing happened. The next day, they tried to call him, but alikuwa mteja. Zile masweep alipata from the presenters and callers :D:D

How does the earth sink into the sea ?

prophecy doesn’t work like that.

I prophesize this will the worst movie of 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JWcbfhuz60

I don’t think the prophesy gonna pass my dears

So how does Earth sink into the sea? A sea in Pluto perhaps?

HA! THIS LOOKS DOOOOPE!!!