Prostitution

[ATTACH=full]4175[/ATTACH] The oldest profession-without necessary training legality varies from country to country. In countries where it’s legal it’s not seen as a big deal and people are usually kind of ‘liberated’ unlike in Kenya where we bury our heads up where the sun don’t shine. Sale of the flesh is stark but we pretend it doesn’t happen, like the ladies of the night hump dry air and not humankind! When descendants of Eve and some men clamour for realization of the trade, we lambast them with zeal yet some of us pay them a visit loyally. I feel prostitution should be legalized. A win-win situation will arise - it’ll be easy to curtail child prostitution, sex/child trafficking and set regulations for this profession. Religious leaders will however rave crazy about the legalization.

It’s better for prostitution to remain in the periphery of society because it is not a noble profession. There is no honour and dignity in what prostitutes do. Maybe these concepts escape you. Sad

Would you consider losing your virginity that way? Me, no.

@ Owuadn, but leaving it won’t do any good to the nation. Consider girls dropping outta school to sell their natural wares for cash, their mothers not giving a hoot, some tourists sleeping with underage girls, diseases left untreated due to stigma…Something ought to be done.

AS A FUTURE M.P , ILL PUSH FOR PROSTITUTINS LEGALIZATION AND DEATH PENALTY FOR HOMOS LIKE @junkie

@Deorro PLEASE PIGA HII MBWA KALAMU

Is prostitution really illegal in Kenya? What does the constitution say about prostitution. I stand to be corrected but in my opinion, our constitution is silent on prostitution and homosexuality.

nobody likes compe…they are both vying for disposable income

Wewe, hii jina constitution uliskia 2010 ukiwa mkubwa tu vile uko, sindio? Wacha nikutoe ufala. The constitution defines the main divisions of public power, the relationship among the institutions vested with the authority to exercise of public power and the relationship between those institutions and the citizen.

Shame on you for thinking that the constitution, or any constitution can delve into issues of prostitution and sodomy. brare facking.

R u serios :(… u wil feel it wasnt worth the money… effing pain n numbness …get a decent gal

hmmm? sounds like from experience #justanobservation

Then why were they discussing issues of prostitution, homosexuality and religion at Bomas and Naivasha?

Prostitution might remain a contentious issue for ages considering African culture vis-a-vis modernity. The quandary lies there. We should legalize prostitution to clean it up rather than keep silent.

You mean for dudes there’s numbness and pain?

KAMKUYWA FOR GOVERNOR!!!

haha safi bro…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1uzmMs-uFQ

She means anal deflowerment

They were discussing those issues because like you, they were misguided. Do you see anything about prostitution and sodomy in the 2010 constitution?