Protests banned in CBD

Fred Matiangi has banned protests in the CBD in Nairobi, Kisumu and Mombasa. Also organizer of NASA protests Normandy Magaya will be held personally liable for destruction of property after the destruction has been quantified…

that is a good move

asante sana CS, as much as you practise your right…its important that you respect other’s rights as well

We go to Eldoret CBD

Good move

It’s about time!

mkiwa na nani…keyboard warrior
[ATTACH=full]131833[/ATTACH]

Even moranga, nyeri… You can go

Hes infringing on peoples right to assemble and demonstrate! Anaban kama nani? Hes not above the law!! Another court case:D:D:D:D

Watu warushiwe teargas kabisa wakileta fujo, lakini maandamano lazima

@Field Marshal Couch @GUKA roger that, your advice taken after going viral in FB

link

…oh and “others right to swing their fist ends where my face begins.” Rights comes with responsibilities.

I thought war between us ended

Nasa supporters in the forum do not trust you any more. You are a more.

ndio maana nimesema necessary force to be used on rioters and thieves masquerading as protestors.

But right of assembly has to be upheld.

Wamwage jeshi with tanks on the streets…hehehe
Btw…when can the president issue a state of emergency and what are the consequences?

did we ever fight??? do i know you personally?..i dont fight with anyone or go looking for one…its just that your are mongering destruction and that hurts every kenyan
[ATTACH=full]131834[/ATTACH]

They have banned protests not demonstrations. Let’s agree

They can protest but just not in the CBD where people have the right to do business

goodday son