Protests...

Some guy in the “peaceful protest” decided to commandeer a cop car; so the cop shot him and took off, afraid he was about to be lynched. In the process, he knocked down two protesters…

Hii tuliona ile siku Adam alikua anakula matunda pale garden of Eden.

Monyao akidunga bendera pale mount kenya!!

Huyo askari akiwa kurutu Kiganjo

when stagecoach was operating route 34B

Despite the video, everyone is coming with his own version to describe what we can all seen with our own eyes.
Contrary to popular beliefs, there exists green Land Rovers/Cruisers that are not police car.

Wamezoea sana. They wanted to commandeer a stage for the Travelling Chupinyanyas?

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/10/193994_382c5947e24713889afe419c5df1e9ab.jpg

:eek:

when Rooney’s penalty kick, hit the corner flag.

“We will provoke them later to hurl teargas at us…they can’t just escort us peacefully like this,” said Mr John Onyango, one of the protesters.

http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/1649426_0.jpg?itok=Ni1CmZNc

A NASA supporter who was knocked by a car during Nairobi protests against the IEBC, October 9, 2017. /REUTERS
[I]
http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/1649427_0.jpg

A NASA supporter who was knocked by a car during Nairobi protests against the IEBC, October 9, 2017. /REUTERS[/I]

One minute you’re bursting with primitive energy, hurling rocks and snatching handbags and phones, the next you’re whimpering as ‘comrades’ drag you off to a hospital where they’ll ask for your NHIF card but you cannot produce one because work is not something you understand.

And then when teargas and jembe-sticks are unleashed, they wail like warthogs with arrows between their ribs.:smiley:

Methusela akiwa teenager.

I’m not getting beaten up for the sake of somebody else…NEVER! I guess if I was starving I would carry a placard that says anything, but at the first sign of trouble, “everybody for himself”! Eff that! You’re getting clobbered for what??

But that’s just me.

Sijui mbona hii imenifanya nicheke:D:D:D

Izo socks jo, people need to prioritise

vile wanabebwa kama gunia
somebody may have broken bones, the way they are being carried might make the condition worse

Hii file kwani iko format gani? Can’t play on my device which usually is never selective.

Mp4

entrepreneurs are supposed to have calculated the risks…