Ps Hinga Charles

Today i witnessed one of the most stupidiest and semi-illiterate permanent secretary to ever grace a government position.How do you argue that if you have a house you can contribute the housing levy and buy a house for your maid or help.Who bewitched our leaders!?What kind of fuckery is this!?
[MEDIA=twitter]1120764795131715585[/MEDIA]

Wachaneni na PS…he is getting direct orders from above I.e Uhuru…why can’t Kenyans face their only problem which is Uhuru…hata SAA hii unaona thurakus bado wakona machungu na Raila…a mere private citizen

Cash cow, he has said you can contribute and buy for your kids if you have a house.Listening to him, they have already started implementing deductions

Huyo PS ni malenge sana…He was so inconsistent in his arguments…Akapigwe miti na huko asituletee ujinga wake!

How do you buy a house in a lottery system. Tofauti ya hii na kuekelea jackpot iko wapi .Uhuru you have really wasted us for real .

You people think that this is bad? Angalia Twitter yake. The man is talking so much nonsense it makes you wonder whether he has a working mind.

Am i just extremely intelligent or is common sense becoming a rare thing in this government. Wouldn’t the most sensible thing be assign every person in the scheme a rating in respect to the needs they have for a house. If someone is a low income earner living in Mathare his rating should be high and be first priority to receive housing than say someone who is a upper middle class living in Karen. Everyone should also be a guaranteed a house after a certain period of contributing to the scheme elapses regardless of their rating. Is that too complicated?

Once again I posited here that ouru was installed to remind Kenya of the sins of the father and the type of ‘leaders’ (if you can call them that) we do not need. But Kenyans need to first get angry enough before anything changes.

Y’all read between the lines, if people who already have houses do not need to contribute, how will the thieves ensure they have some houses in the scheme?

Also they need to squeeze more money so they do not want to narrow their number of slaves to only those without houses.

This is gold.

:D:D pia watu wa JP hapa huwa wanaargue hivyo.

politicians knows anger ya Kenyans ni short lived and also nobody gives a shit, everyone goes back to default settings of tribal voting that’s why they come up with such policies, if rao was to oppose this, majority of Kenyans would have branded him enemy of development,now we don’t have anyone to channel our anger but just to paka lube and spread wider for the shafting.

Let us blame Ruto

I distrust such guys who speak too fast. Hataki ufikirie vile anakwambia…

kasirika bana,hakuna kitu kama wakenya wakasirike

[ATTACH=full]234985[/ATTACH]

uhuru is happy as long as people don’t see him as the problem, but his appointees

I saw a foolish person here saying “charles hinga is an expert, he is respected, he was in south Africa”. Then two years from now the same person atakua analia lia. I pity kenyans, kondoo wanapelekwa kichinjioni na wanacheka. Charles Hinga is an enemy of kenyan citizens, together with his principal

Ktalk never disappoints, you have fools here living in a 480 sq foot 2 bedroom deathtrap in Eastlands with 2 kids ,kids sleep on double deckers like high school,then you come here to complain when somebody wants to improve your situation. I don’t blame you,you don’t know any better,you are so used to mediocrity you have become quite at home in it, thank God we have more aspirational people in charge.
FACT 1: Charles Hinga is the PREEMINENT,(moment of silence to let that sink in) African expert on affordable housing. We are lucky he is working for us.
FACT 2: 90% of all houses in Nairobi are not fit for human habitation,this cuts across from upmarket kilimani to kibera. I have never seen a corner that Kenyans did not cut. Landlords build poorly ventilated houses with no regard to bylaws on density, enforcement officers are all too happy to look the other way for the right price. There are no recreational facilities,kids play on the streets between speeding vehicles. We are a fucked up country.
FACT 3: 90% of all Kenyans will never afford to buy a house in Nairobi without government . Everyone would like to own a house,they just don’t have the means. Housing has been used by millions of middle class people around the world to generate and store wealth. Majority of those who manage to own one will find themselves negotiating 100 km commutes daily in traffic just soaking up nitrous oxide fumes, dying slowly. if you think that plot of land in Rimuruti is a better bet,be my guest.
FACT 4: Increased housing supply will lead to better conditions for everyone. With balance of power shifting to renters, landlords will have to lower rent and improve quality to compete,thus even you fucktards benefit .
FACT 5: this should have been no 1 actually. The coming census will reveal that Kenyans is an almost urban country 46-50% of the population lives in urban areas, will be an urban majority country by 2022/23. This is a timely investment in the urban economy and in anticipation of meeting the coming demand. It’s time Kenya started building greener more sustainable cities.
FACT 6: If you can’t see the obvious benefits of this,then you are a special breed of retarded, congratulations,you qualify for handicap parking (once we build it).

Read up a bit more on the project, there is social housing for the poor,these will rent to own, affordable housing for middle class and affordable mortgages for upper middle class. After 8 yrs you can either transfer your contributions to your pension,use it as deposit for mortgage or nominate someone else such as your kid for the benefit. The guy in Mathare and Karen are on different tracks of the project.

Si it’s obvious he’s just being used. Labda he is a Gathecha. Even he doesn’t believe in the bull shit he was selling yesterday. Ati slum dwellers can afford a 6k house.