Pseudonym and the Octogenerian Voyeur.

It’s another slow day as our economy keeps getting tougher.Journey with me through a funny incident, which makes me laugh whenever I remember it.I hope you remember Caleb from my first Hekaya.

It came to pass that Caleb’s grandpa died a few months later and he requested that I accompany him to the burial in Turbo,Uasin Gishu county. I agreed gladly since the only thing I could offer at the moment was my companionship. We traveled at night with the common Eldoret Express bus (The buses were still new then) and oh what great fun we had. As soon as we left Nairobi behind ,Caleb told me to cover my laps with a kikoi. I could tell he was up to something naughty by the way his voice dropped an octave lower and a smile played on my lips as i remembered a previous episode we had shared in the most unusual place.

I was wearing a dress since we were heading to shagz and I wanted to arrive looking like the decent girl that I am. (yes,go ahead and laugh). As soon as i covered my thighs, Caleb hands crept under the kikoi and slid my dress up so slowly and caressed my thighs…within no time he had hit me dead center, his long finger entering me while his thumb played with my clit and lips, needless to say, soon I was gushing wet and I was biting my lower lip to stifle my moans of pleasure. " Hush love. Do not make a sound." He whispered with a grin. His fingers worked on me as the other passengers slept away and soon I had slid down on my sit and hoisted one leg on his thighs with careless abandon. My gods…the joy and pleasure I felt that night in the quiet bus was epic. Eventually my desire was sated and Caleb wiped me gently with my wet wipes,re arranged my panties and dress and held me in his arms, and lulled me to sleep.

Soon we were in Turbo and I was received by Caleb’s family with joy and warmth despite the fact that I was a mungikiress. The following morning mourners arrived in droves and the solemn ceremony went on well.When the funeral was over Caleb and his boy cousins went to turbo town to drink and I was left with the ladies,cooking supper and helping out where I can. I didn’t mind being left alone with the family.I was happy,because in short,by bringing me home, Caleb had declared that I was the girl she was going to marry.

Soon I retired to bed to the room assigned to me and since the place was full I was sharing the room with other relatives. At around midnight a message beeped on my phone.

[CENTER]I need you now. Come outside.[/CENTER]
My heart pounded with excitement and I crept out of the room in my nightie and kikoi. I met my love outside and the moonlight bathed us with its celestial glow as he devoured my lips with his hunger. The amazing kiss ended and he led me through the chilly night to an old hut which was in the far end of the compound.

“shhhh.” He whispered as he softly opened the door. We crept into a small room with two metal beds and on one bed lay an old man the age of @FieldMarshal CouchP snoring like @Meria Mata or @amun truck going up a hill.I stifled a laugh as I whispered my query as to who the old man was. " My grandfather’s old classmate". He replied. We got into the bed and it creaked under our weight . The snoring stopped abruptly and we froze. We lay there barely breathing and eventually the octogenarian snores resumed and reached a high tempo. Caleb undressed slowly and soon he was gloriously naked. I totally refused to remove my nightie in fear of being caught. He took my hand and led it to his phallus which was already hard and demanding. I caressed it with my hand,playing him as he did in the bus…rubbing him up and down and softly caressing his privates. His dick throbbed in my grasp and his breath became uneven. “God ,I want you so bad babe”. He whispered in my ear as he kissed me and his hand hiked my nightie all the way up to to the neck and he caressed my boobs making my nipples hard with desire.Within a moment his other hand had already removed my panties and threw them on the floor and his hand cupped my mons pubis. I shuddered with desire as the foreplay continued, our gasps and moans covered by the old man’s snores which were becoming louder.Suddenly Caleb hauled me up and sat me on his erect member and I impaled myself slowly. Every sweet delicious inch of him fit me like a glove and once again,like countless times before, we were one.I rode my man ,winding my waist ,round and round, up and down.He put his hands on my waist and lifted me up and down…The bed creaked, the old man snored, desired flared and sizzled around us. Caleb lifted me again and placed me lying on my side,my back on his stomach and his hard dick throbbing on my ass. He lifted my leg and led his dick into my cunt and pounded into me. I lay there enjoying it and returning his thrusts with my own…moaning and whispering the names of my gods. The old man snores continued and I hit my orgasms again and again, finally with one mighty thrust Caleb came and I opened my eyes halfway, and froze as my gaze fell on the old man’s face and saw his eyes wide open in the dimly lit room,his mouth opening and closing with a fake snore, and a certain familiar movement on the man’s torso made me guess what he was up to " What the fuck!.. The old dinosaur is wanking!"I thought to myself.

Panic and embarrassment consumed me and I slowly pulled my nightdress down and turned around and whispered to my love that I had to go back to my room. I fled out and went to the main house wondering how I was going to explain myself in the morning.

Morning came and as we were having breakfast the old man came in. I choked on my tea as he greeted all of us by hand and i could had sworn our handshake lasted longer than necessary.I fled to the kitchen and avoided him until we left.

On the bus ride home I suddenly remembered that i left my panties in the hut. I told Caleb and he laughed as he told me the old man had told him to go collect something in the room as we were leaving and he pulled out my white panties from his jeans’ pocket.

[CENTER]THE END.[/CENTER]

Wacha nicomment wa kwanza kabla nimalize kusoma :D:D

Hehehe, what a way to end a long hard day.
Girl you really can write.
Swali moja tu, did you do it on the way back?
10/10

I’ll be back …I know it’s somesing good.

No we did not.It was a day bus and I was still in shock.

Hahahaha 1000 likes for you baby girl!

Awesome awesome writing…good narrative

mbona unachemsha damu yangu.The guy was hitting it na slow motion msisikike

@Female Perspective kuja haraka usome

you are very good madam.

Nice and slow. :stuck_out_tongue:

We need ladies like you in this village. Hiyo hekaya ni motoo ndani ya fire

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]129267[/ATTACH]

halafu unaeza kua unanitumia whatsapp kwanza na- edit. sawa?

kwani hukuwa umevaa panty kwa gari?

:D:D:D:D whatsapp tena?

ai? I had carried extras my dear…

this hekaya is a wankers’ delight

HOYA award contender.
You have single handedly revved up 50+ Bajaj Nduthis in this forum. *insert fake snores *

sore. hadn’t finished.