Pseudonym and the Wedding Beau.

My childhood best friend was getting married. We have been friends for decades. She was always the princess and I was the the savage. People always wondered how we were friends coz while she was playing with pweety dolls under a tree,I was climbing the ferkin tree.But somehow we got along just fine.

Back to the story. Joan’s wedding day was upon us,she was finally getting married to her prince charming and I had the honor of being in the bridal train.I was not for the idea but the conniving sweetheart partnered me up with Nate, my NILF (N for niqqa) since my teenage years…I could not turn down the offer.

I arrived in Nairobi on the eve of the wedding day.My gods were being cheeky as usual and everyone was busy with last minute wedding chores and the only available person to pick me up and drive me around to collect my wedding shenanigans was none other than Nate.

I had not seen this boy, now a man ,for ages and I was mesmerized when I saw him walking towards me. I sized him up ,taking in the casually clad male Adonis with a wicked grin,dear gods…the boy had aged well.

“Pseudonym!” He shouted as he reached out for me and embraced me in a warm hug…darn,his cologne was spicy and delicious and an instant turn on.

After awhile we pulled back from each other and laughed. I finished my coffee hurriedly since time was of the essence here.We had to run . Amidst reminiscing about childhood adventures we were able to hit the shops and pick up our wedding attires. Luckily he only had to pick shoes while I had to run all over collecting jewellery ,inner clothes,outer clothes, make up …etc(one of the main reason i hate being in the bridal team). I was glad for his company and having him around made the mad rush tolerable.

Finally he drove me home at around 7 pm. My parents had retired to the farm and our childhood home was now a stop over of sorts for my siblings and I. Each one of us had keys and we could drop by the empty house whenever necessary. I invited Nate in for a cup of coffee (this old line never gets old ;)) and he gladly accepted. He followed me to the kitchen and watched me as I prepared the drink.

“Do you like what you see?” I asked with a laugh.

“Darn ,Pseudo…exactly when did you grow hips and boobs? If i knew you were going to end up filling up in the right places like this…” He said as he took in my white mini dress that clung my to body possessively.

“You know my brothers would have beaten you to pulp.Right?” I replied with a smile.

“Well ,it’s a good thing they are not around”…He whispered as he moved next to me.
In an instant we were enjoying a hot kiss. His hands ran slowly over my hips and over my bum and they stopped there.
“You are not wearing panties?” He asked in a puzzled tone.

“I hate pantie lines.” I easily replied.

“Dammit woman!” He exclaimed and he slowly and teasingly peeled my dress up and caressed my naked thighs.I shivered with excitement as his hands grabbed my butt and pulled me closer to him.

I could feel his hard on through his trousers and the witch in me ground my naked lower self on him shamelessly. Suddenly he lifted me on to the kitchen counter top and spread my thighs exposing my pussy to his view…His head came down and started trailing kisses from my inner thigh heading upwards so slowly and softly and finally his lips met mine ,his tongue parted my labia and licked my clit and inner lips. I gasped with pleasure and pushed his head closer to my cunt…I urged him to lick my juices which were flowing now and I begged him not to stop…dear gods he lifted my legs and placed them on his shoulders as I leaned further back to enjoy his sensual ministrations. Suddenly, the electric kettle hissed and startled us back to reality. I lifted his head up and kissed him, tasting myself on his lips.

“Do you still want coffee?” I asked as he helped me off the counter.
“No, I would rather have you instead.” He roughly said. I smiled.That was a good choice.

He went to get protection from his car and when he came back it was my turn to take care of him.
I removed his black jacket and dropped it on the floor. I lifted his black tee slowly and removed it , caressed his chest ,nipples and firm abs as i kissed him slowly.My hand slid down and I unbuckled his belt , removed his trouser and briefs and i stepped back to take in his naked body ,his member standing tall and proud.

“Do you like what you see?”
He mimicked my earlier question .
“Magnificent.” I replied as I pulled off my white mini dress.

He turned me around and kissed my neck as he unclasped my bra and his hands came around and played with my breasts until my nipples were as hard as his erection which was throbbing on my bum.

I took his hand and led him to one of the dining chairs and sat him down then I knelt down between his legs and kissed his erect dick …slowly licking his tip before taking him into my mouth. My hands played with his balls as he held my head urging me to take in more of him and my saliva dripped on him making him wet. Dear gods this dick was sweet…I tasted his precum,a little salty and felt his dick throb in my mouth. I stopped sucking him and progressed to licking and kissing his shaft all the way to his balls as i alternately rubbed it up and down.

“Pseudo…You will make me cum on your face!” He urgently told me.

I pulled back and took the condoms he had placed on the table and sheathed him with one. His dick was throbbing and I straddled him and held on to the back of the dining chair as I gently lowered my dripping cunt on to his hard dick.Dear gods…each inch was sweet as honey as it stretched my pussy . I moved slowly on him…up and down. gyrating my hips as he held my bum lifting me up and down on his cock.His lips found my erect nipples and he suckled them and bit them in turn making me moan with double pleasure.

We danced on the chair and kissed with so much passion then suddenly Nate picked me up and bent me over the dining table, spread my cheeks and started pounding me hard from behind . I gasped as his manhood rammed me deeper and deeper, his hand came around and found my swollen clit and rubbed it…I moaned and gyrated my hips as I felt the orgasm hit me.My juices dripped down my thighs with abundance and I felt him stiffen up and let out his own orgasm with a roar calling my name.

We paused there for awhile as we waited for our passions to subside then he slid slowly out of me and removed the used rubber. We went to the bathroom to clean up and wrapped ourselves with towels and went back to the kitchen to restart making the coffee.

“By the way…You forgot to buy socks for the wedding”
I reminded him belatedly and we laughed.

“The only thing I will not forget is to buy another packet of condoms for tomorrow because I Intend to finish these ones tonight”. He replied as he pulled me in for a kiss and dropped my towel.

“Wait”! I giggled…[I]“Then I really need two cups of coffee.”

[/I]

wacha ni seme asante kabla kusoma, been wating for along time… let me read basi.

hehehe…It is not a continuation of the previous story.I tried romanticizing what went down on the second part without much success…it’s too nasty for sweet words.:oops::oops:

Nice lady. Am on my way from work to the friary

@pseudonym , ati" I lifted his black Tee slowly…" eeeish gal, you have imagination… Kudos.

iko sawa kabisa hata bila continuation…

:D:D:D:D:D Isn’t that supposed to be a good thing?

Yah! well, and throbbing! :slight_smile:

Pseudonym liked climbing trees…not only in the literal sense.
She also was a hoe and husband stealer.:D:D:D

dear gods…A ho,I can live with,I am used to that phrase here… a husband stealer though…nimpeleke wapi?

we tiga wana wee

Nangoja kupiga tigo[ATTACH]140622[/ATTACH]
Need to see this perfomance first hand kunaka umeacha a trail of happily broken men
[ATTACH=full]140621[/ATTACH]
edit @pseudonym this is what am talking about yo dig…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsXaSRBO5kM

If Nate were a talker romance kando na haingekuwa sijui ooh rammed… hapa ingekuwa ni kunyandua ikuss mbaya Dfhkmblnkn akidai vile threshold iliwa achieved kama kawa… hekaya though iko True!!
urging all pink handles to follow suit wapeane hekaya ya sex life before mwaka iishe

@Ice_Cube leta summary

Hii nitakuja kuisoma polepole once I get home. Seems a great read

Time for erections . Never fail :eek::smiley:

Nice. pewa mbili warm kwa bill ya VC.

Nice one madam. Si unionjeshe siku moja. Aki am so hard.

hekaya timam my W16…just made a stupid decision to read this na niko in a public gathering- undisclosed lokeshen-…let’s just say niko nje sasa wondering how i’l walk back and endure the muffled giggles from some slay queens who happened to notice my mjulubeng steadily defeat the structural integrity of my khaki pants:oops::confused::smiley:

Didn’t read lol didn’t read,
Hiyo part ya kiti…