@pseudonym meria mata will play you soon watch out or fight for him

meria had started an NGO movement ,pleading,crying nef arudi…
[ATTACH=full]121251[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121252[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121253[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]121254[/ATTACH]
i see you are trying allyou can to fight this evil way that has returned but you have to do alot more now that meri mata has tasted the contents in your cookie jar,played with you minora and compressed those areola hard…
[ATTACH=full]121256[/ATTACH]
but the mbisch is hard as a rock…inbox i give you clues on how to fight for that astray man…it will be hard i tell you
[ATTACH=full]121258[/ATTACH]
keep in mind…its very hard to leave something or a habit that you loved…MATA STOPPED SMOKING same way he will smoke you out of his dungeon and his urethra opening

You are a little bitch to be jealous and butt hurt when another woman gets all attention. Chop off your small penis. :D:D

:D:D:eek:acha nisheke na nichangae

plot twist! i’m here because i’m in love with @pseudonym and we LEZ!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

For the last two days ni upuss kila mahali. Catfights, masweeps moto moto(i have to admit i like when somone gets sweeped:D thanks to @mouraythee ) men turning to be women, bitches trying to get all the attention. Shit nimeenda nitarudi sato

shida yako ni nini, au nivile hujapata KCr

@Meria Mata @Nefertities @pseudonym @Pseudonyms
nyinyi wote you are playing each other…and how i thought this was not a dating,mingling site…

Cosign

Alas,huyu okuyu wa muchatha ameregea kijiji.
Makubwa haya.
karibu pure blood.

AMUN-RA!

I am wondering the same?
Yaani a man can sit down,go through old posts, merge with new ones and come up with… This!

just trolling…what did you expect after your pictorial elaboration of how your coetus went on??you thought will just let that slip like how you slipped inside her
vaginal orifice…

Tulia braza…wanawake wamejaa @mishty yuko single na hajasumbua

where is @Hash_Tag ? he was a hottie! we need more people in this sex equation!

Which pictorial elaboration are you going on about? Pray do tell because after waking up from a very deep threshold induced slumber I found all the threads regarding my coastal pursuits had been shelved! :smiley:

We all came to the agreement with the old saying that “Its never yours, its only your turn” so this will not be news. Kwanza hii kitu inatakanga watu kusaidiana coz haiishi tena haishibi.

Kuna mtu ameshindwa kufika threshold?

i love you since the day i saw your hands enjoined with your counterpart written your incognito