Pseudonym: Mother of Dragons.

Hi ya’ll.
Finally the GOT merchandise has landed.
We haven’t shipped the Jackets in yet . The political atmosphere is not conducive for business at the moment.

Key chains: 800/=
Pendants : 2000/=
[ATTACH=full]128855[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128856[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128857[/ATTACH]
The dragon on the left is a glow- in- the -dark type.
[ATTACH=full]128858[/ATTACH]
Plain pendant without a chain 650/=
[ATTACH=full]128859[/ATTACH]

My favorite. The valyrian steel blade, House Tarly’s ‘Heartsbane’.
[ATTACH=full]128861[/ATTACH]
And Drogon,Rhaegal and Viserion roled in one, lying on my bosom making me feel like the mother of dragons.
[ATTACH=full]128862[/ATTACH]

Definitely getting one.

Will get a key ring to promote a talkere biz.
Tupatane kwa inbox

I love that bosom.

Safi!!

Kuna two Rig drivers saa hii wanatafuta locashen yako na ubaya

Naeza ata wawekea my GPS location. Hiyo bosom mpaka niwekelee kichwa.

Ukifanyiwa corraboreshen utajua haujui

:oops: focus on the pendant.

Mbele iko sawa.

sorry, cunt relate…

Good afternoon brother

[ATTACH=full]128864[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]128865[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D Good stuff!

[INDENT]Its called sales and marketing…;)[/INDENT]

Do you have dragon ankle bracelets.can you try them on your legs so that I see how they look like? Please I beg …please …

I love this, them!

The bossom is not for sale :smiley:

:);)Tuk driver you are very quick to clarify…

I have seen others requesting for ankles too… :smiley: