Pseudonym unleashed

She was curled up in my passenger seat. Eyes half closed. Watching me silently.
What had she said as she retrieved her stylish coat and matching handbag ? I didn’t know or care.
I drove out of the clogged city. Past the leafy, dead suburbs. Past the slums and peasant farms.
As I cruised on the highway, she took my free hand and held it close to her nose. Breathed in my scent.
I pulled up at my wooden cottage high up in the hills. My secret temple of tranquility.
I walked round and lifted her up into my arms. She nestled into my chest. She felt so delicate. So soft.
The cottage was empty. And cold. I put her on the large Chesterfield sofa and she shivered. Wrapped her coat tighter.
I lit candles and she gasped as she saw the décor. A snarling leopard’s head held her gaze above the fireplace.
I snapped a few twigs across my knee. The whip-like crack echoed across the room. Piled on hand cut logs.
The fire crackled softly. Grew to a warm blaze. The chilled wine cooled our throats as our skin heated up.
I wrapped us up in a large, patterned maasai cloth as she snuggled into my chest.
Why did you bring me out here ? So no one can hear me scream ? No one can rescue me from you ? She asked.
No. You can’t be the queen of the jungle in a concrete jungle. Who would rescue you when you are completely free ?
She turned and faced me. Straddled me and put her hands either side of my face. Proudly looked down at me.
Her tone was hard. I could walk away now and you can’t stop me. The lioness saw the open door. She was free.
I want you to be free. Free to choose. Free to act. Free to react. I said it as she held my wrists.
She slowly lowered her sultry lips and kissed me. A full contact kiss. Her tongue boldly sought mine.
She squeezed my wrists tight. Her thighs were like a vice. She pushed all her weight into me.
I wrestled out of her grip. We were stuck together at hip and lip. My hands locked on her firm buttocks.
I caressed her ample thighs. Her silky blemish free bottom. Slid her dress up her back. So smooth and firm.
Unclasping her bra and freeing her from her dress. She sat up. I studied her proud twins. They defied gravity.
Suddenly, with raw animal power, I lifted her. I knelt on the soft rug in front of the fire.
I lay her gently down. She closed her thighs. Hid her secret place. The only part that was clothed.
I moved down. My finger walked and rubbed gently from her toes, past her centre and up to her chest.
I run circles around the hard tips. I worshipped each with my tongue. She moaned. Her hands on my scalp.
Take them off for me. I asked. She lifted her hips. Slid off the last barrier. I helped it down past her toes.
I stood and undressed slowly as she watched me. Exposed my own hard flesh. She smiled.
I crouched over her and kissed her gently. Her hands traced my ribs and shoulders. Seeking. Searching.
One knee then another went between hers. Gently squeezed them apart. Her defiance was weakening.
The lips of her flower bloomed. Leaked nectar. I stared at it beneath the tiny triangle of fur. It was beautiful.
Lowered my hips until I was perfectly placed. I held my manhood and guided it to her entrance.
I stopped. Leaned forward and put my hands either side of her lovely breasts. The dance. The act. The song.
Can I ? I asked. My eyes sought out hers. Locked. I was poised tightly. The centre of power had shifted.
Suddenly, she understood. I was not her master. Her predator. Her tormentor. Her dominant male.
I was her king of the jungle. She was my queen. We were equals. We held the power in all our hands.
Yes.
You can.
Always.

I humbly await your approval @pseudonym

Wacha nongoje SAA Tisa nisome hii, too early to read bad manners

Lol. It’s very vanilla and safe to read.

Hii vanilla in mini,elimisha mimi

being the first to comment on your thread is like …??

hahaha. huyu cougar Wa 62 years ako Na nini every other talker seems to be smitten?

sucking your own deek

ngoja ukutiliwe hapo na rig owners association

hao niliwachapa Tatu bila with my Vulva Truck

Vanilla sex is missionary on every second Saturday night at exactly 11 pm for exactly twenty minutes. Boring.

Ilianza na @Grundy then @Okwonkwo now it’s you @Baba Toto, chungeni sana. @jumabekavu is on speed dial

Pole boss.
Tumeona haulimi shamba vizuri.

Looks like @pseudonym is entertaining every Dick, Tom and Harry. Naona nikiresist.

yaani na hizo rigs zote hamjapata pesa ya kulipa @introvert amalizie mtu once and for all

Someone needs to put a stop to bandit rata @introvert before it’s too late. If not he will slowly exterminate everyone in this village.

I will assume you did not just insult me.

Is that even possible?

Pretty impressive writing there.

I am not impressed.

nope, she’s only entertaining one deek