@pseudonympho

Unalipisha ngapi? Au itakuwa friendly match

Oh come on!!!
Why are you coining another name for me?
Uko na kirori? Na sio FH, tunaanzia Actros kuenda juu.

3340 ni actros ama axor?

peterbuilt!!

Kirori should be in quats…na si actros ni Turera?

Actros.Mercedes Benz.

both , 3340 means 400 Horse power and can pull up to 33 tonnes comfortably

cc @pseudonym

Truckhoe suits you best, truckhoe!

very interesting, keenly following , wacha niketi palee ---------------->

wekea sisi picha ya cabin tusafishe mecho

Didn’t know that…I just …do other stuff. I can’t even recall what you were driving last time. :oops:

naogopa CSI kuliko vile unaogopa maji (pun intended), but unaweza safisha mecho na hii ( i think the owner is a cousin to a cousin to a cousin of an uncle to @Meria Mata , or is it @pseudonym ? , cant recall i get confused )

[ATTACH=full]124274[/ATTACH]

I like the name pseudonymph…what do you think Keg mate? :wink:

a very happy camper totally agrees

it all begun coz of a dump by the road side.

hii truck meiacha Maungu going up

@SnazzyKenyan jibu hii kwanza

[ATTACH=full]124285[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

dead, yaani you took time off to create a process flow diagram :D:D:D:D

@pseudonym , i have a feeling someone is going to base their thesis on you one of this fine days, its high time you find something patent-able in all this :D:D:D

a real trend setter, but getting alot of compe from B.M

I love it! My very own flow chart. But that’s the basic process… Once we finish that one we enter a very complex algorithm for the thresholds…only then do you get pseudonym’s soul.

this is to weed out 97% of the applicants