psycho sister and mother inlaws

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/mother-in-law-kunguru.71099/

l saw this thread and l can relate to it,
my ex wife whenever she visited,l tried to treat her with the upmost respect as my mother,but she would flirt with me like a 20 yr old.
now my ex wife big sister was another one,from the first day l met her she was so touchy and very naughty asking me if her baby sister was satisfying me in bed, one day she tried to kiss me while her sister was in the shower, then she started to text me romantic stuff l still ignored her…l told her sister and she did nothing about it,
now the mother was like that calling me every time during working hours and asking for favors (obvious she wanted money)
now one day the wife went upcountry and guess who came to visit that night, the big sister with a bottle of whisky, l told her ur siz is not around till sunday, but she insisted she want to come in.
l refused and she said are you hiding a woman in here.
so she entered and made herself comfortable,she started been touchy and l told her she should respect her sister,she told me tonight you are fvcking me,no one will know…
my conscious said no but my body said yes,
she unzipped my pants and started to give me a sloppy BJ,l could not resist, she sucked for over 15 minutes and l told her am about to cum,she didn’t stop,l cum in her mouth and she swallowed and continued l was hard again even stronger than before,we fvck right there in the living room l didnt even have condoms in the house.
every time l cum she would suck me again and we would be back in business,
she did things to me than l would have never imagined, she licked my anus which felt wierd but l came to enjoy it,and would give an instant boner.
we started do it often on sundays when wife was in church and faking fake job trips.
l came to learn the mother knew of our sexual escapeds
and she used to blackmail me extorting money from me and demanding sexual favors from me,l used to go to nakuru to make her happy and paying for her rent.
until one day l snapped and told all of them to go to hell

Very interesting hekaya NV, lakini inaonekana wewe ni gay kama ukilambwa mkia unastedi.

Quite fertile, that imagination

Enough was Enough, haha :D:D

you had become the family cow

yaani ulikuwa unalambwa mkundu? brare fukin faggot

You guy,faking fake job trips,that must have been one smok’n opening

l used to be like you until l experienced it

Tuwekee footage ukiibiwa MPESA na wakora river road.

Nice read

Gùkamwo più…ginya thedi .

Huyu jamaa ata tukiwa Kenyanlist (I hope it’s the same person) alipitia masaibu mengi na hiyo kunguru yake. Kuna siku alitusimulia vile alimwekea biashara na kazi ilikuwa ku-gossip tu na marafiki hapo, akimumunya stock polepole mpaka biz ikazama.

Vaa helmet . Wanakuja.

yaani wacūnagūo nginya bibūri

wewe una endorse ulambaji mikundu?

piu piu:D:D

Faggot…bomoa closet kabisa

hii ni nini?:smiley:

You should try it, maybe it’ll make you less of a tight ass.
Did I get that pun right?
https://img.buzzfeed.com/buzzfeed-static/static/2015-04/6/16/enhanced/webdr03/anigif_enhanced-buzz-24984-1428350760-17.gif

Múthuti