Psychology 001 : Why would someone be this incensed if it was lies ?

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1100672046766063;type=video;user=zimbocomedy[/MEDIA]

This is a special specimen. If Margaret Wambui was the case in point, then it is true. Lakini, how can a whole president do a press conference to confirm the truth by unsuccessfully trying to disguise it as a lie ? What kind of bullshit was this ? Be a man mara wahed kama Baba Abby, get the rumours by the neck and strangle them with the truth. Waume wengine mabwege tu, nkt. I’ll marry from Nyeri to prove to you people that Nyeri women can be tamed. Akifunua mdomo, mpe capital D.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UaXVt1QTwRU

si uache mzee apumzike pole pole in retirement?

That man has a higher IQ than you and your entire lineage combined. Show some respect.

Bernie mac was good at stand up

You obviously have never been married or betrayed the most important person in your life and the one person who knows you better than your own mum.; the mother of your children.

The moment you realise that you have fucked up big time by betraying the most valued person who stood by you when you were nobody, helped elevate you to what you are now, and realised that you risked loosing them!?..

That day you will do anything to put things right!
Just watch her body language.
Kibaki is just reading a written script word for word.

There’s fewer blessings in life for a man than marrying a good woman.
And as Kenyans, we should be grateful to her for helping us get the best President we will ever have.
May her soul rest in peace.

Respect is earned Young man. Just because trump is rich and president of USA doesn’t mean he deserves respect. Just because Augustino Pinochet was rich and powerful doesnt mean he deserves a pint of anyone’s respect. Hitler achieved lot in his lifetime. Aint nobody got time for respecting him. I don’t mean the case in point is comparable. Just put your brain to work for a minute and Infer intelligently.

Miss that black Nigga Bernie

Bump worthy. Emilio must now be enjoying his gichungwa in peace