public enemy debut thread

Hi people,as a newbie around here,my interaction with you be dictated by how well you will receive me,I am not here to soothe your egos nor solicit for your endorsement of how good I am,

[ATTACH=full]121560[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

meffi post

tumeona wengi kama wewe…ikaria nyujuri haria…

Veeeeeeeery good

Hao sio mimi

Mmavi post

Don’t fuck with me, don’t trouble me and I won’t trouble you, but if anyone thinks that I am pushover guy a big surprise awaits you

You know guys,it’s better to all of us if you shove your opinions in your s a…holes cause I don’t give a damn

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRtjrMfRJlmEMybIYO_5Gba8pBiie60dDbjKP_yLnsj8nMU1dQZaQ
Bingwa Scrotum tunakuona.

:D:DUna-catch like a teenage girl

Keep off my track fag,

…and then there was this cat that came in with guns ablazing ,could have been a multihandle manenos,or a coomer holder for all that cared,walked into town with a mouth that needed soap…well ,he was in for a big treat coz in this here village ,people dont give two sh1ts.

Attention whore!!! bure kabisa revert to your original handle uwache ujinga.

meffi

Nani amecatch mafeelings akafungua handle mpya?:D:D:D:D:D

rudi kwa handle yako original ata sisi ni multihandlers hapa na hatukojoi ovyo ovyo

In real I don’t interact with hideous character Like you, for your own good keep off

Why can’t you do what you do best,smelling filthy knickers .you’re sick in the head