Public holiday loading

[ATTACH=full]350473[/ATTACH]
Lakini by saa mbili itakua chini

MCA’s are being bought by car grants and cash to pass it. That’s why its not a surprise it has passed in those counties. Some surprises here or there on this stage.

Once they complete this process it goes Parliament and some more friction will come here. This is because in Parliament the whole process will be live at all homes on TV or radio. The bribes here will be huge. Drama, sideshows, career ending moves and career promotions will be witnessed at this stage. Senate will be easier because of fewer number.

If they pass all this stages by bribery, threats and force then public support will be riotous by then. However before it goes to he buried by anger at the referendum then it has to clear the courts hurdle.

I for one will not mind the referendum even tomorrow. Sad because the 14 billion could go to better use but let them hang themselves with their own belt. Let referendum take place and the real numbers are revealed. The assumptions and underestimation of people anger will finally be known.

Lastly I can’t help to laugh at the involuntarily honestly in kitoeleweka bbi campaign this week.

Separate mbimbiyai from RAT,
Mbimbiyai is good for Kikuyu’s only, it gives us more seats than all regions so that we have a bigger sake in Kenya over other communities. Is this how they will campaign in western, ukambani and coast!!! However I’m glad the Kikuyu people are not buying this crap.

Next Utasikia VAT itapungua to 10%. Wajinga sisi

It’s government sponsored. Nobody can stop it. Ruto played into a chess board with pieces already set. Someone else’s game. He can shout as loud as he wants, the pieces will not change.
Gear 1 is the car grants. And its already smashing those opposing. What about gear 2, then 3…

Look at these disillusioned thurakus. We are fully behind BBI. In addition to that, we fully support the systembto steal BBI votes or even do ballot stuffing. The good news is Tangatanga don’t have balls to protest against any election

disillusioned thurakus poleni takata nyinyi. BBI iko ndani by saa mbili asubuhi.

Yote tisa, kumi ni Raira is being played with this whole BBI thing, ama namna gani my fren? :D:D:D

As someone pointed out, thurakus will be the great winners whether BBI fails or passes. Imagine most of the additional seats are going to Mt Kenya region. This means greater control over the other regions in future. We don’t really care.

Good stuff

Wacha BBI ipite.

In other boring news, IMF loan imekulwa na CBK inadvertently confirmed the country is broke.

The tribalist in you is slowly rearing it’s ugly head.

I am not tribalistic. Just pointing out the highlights of the BBI document

we dont care cha muhimu ni BBI ipite ama namna gani my frend?

Ikipita we shall cry in unison but I think Kenyans love their suffering.

True my fren

BBI is using state resources while Ruto is using his own resources. When it comes to referendum, Ruto will opt to seat back and let fate have its way. He cannot afford to sponsor a national wide anti-BBI campaign and go ahead to stage another presidential campaign in 2022. Already, most of the billionaires who would sponsor his campaign have freaked put because of DCI and EACC. He is left with a few deep pocketed guys such as Muthama.

Will he manage to campaign against state resources and win? If he does, he will have made a strong statement!

What shows he is tribal you dumbass maafucker from that comment.
So a Mt Kenyan should not talk his mind to avoid being labelled tribal…Lick my ass ghaseer

In other news mlevi1 is dishing out money to everyone ni Kama hizi taxes tunalipa ni Pesa ya mamake ghaseer…[ATTACH=full]350499[/ATTACH]

Muthama cannot finance BBI or even Presidential election. He can throw some handouts but that’s about it. He is simply not rich enough. Raila himself has used several Indian businessmen. I will give you an example: As rich as Uhuru is, and having served in governments ( CS Treasury and nusu mkate) and of course family wealth, do you know around (~) 2012 he had to sell some assets to finance his Presidential run.

I have a feeling that this BBI has some hidden shenanigans which we cannot point out because our eyes are on the wrong ball. We are more concerned with the increased seats and ignoring everything else. Hii ikipita ndo tutajua nini imefichwa huko ndani.

BBI = Bora Bangi Ivutwe