public likes

earn a total of 250 daily seated by your house.
no hustles involved.just 10mbs

publiclikes is hosted by GoDaddy, registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC…

So a shell within a shell within a shell

Registrant Contact

Name: Registration Private

Organization: Domains By Proxy, LLC

Mailing AddressomainsByProxy.com, Scottsdale Arizona 85260 US

Phone: +1.4806242599

Ext:

Fax: +1.4806242598

Fax Ext:

[B]Email [email protected]

But whoever will take the initiative to saka the guys behind publiclikes, he/she will work another day in his/her life[/B]

JUST GOOGLE “SCAM” + THE PHONE NUMBER “+1.4806242599”, “+1.4806242598” OR THE ADDRESS “Scottsdale Arizona 85260 US”, PUBLICLIKES IS ONLY ONE OF THEIR SCAMS.

Do I have to be seated by my house whenever I log in? So I won’t earn anything if I access the site while inside my house? Clarify priss.

Ponzi scheme

Actually people are getting paid ata kama kuna shadiness. lakini najua kiboko inakuja na wengi watalilia kwa choo starting with hii payment ya 4 days.

The scammers are also busy collecting personal information, and they might use it to try to steal ksh from mpesa or bank accounts, or other fraudulent activities. Maybe the current safcom security changes might be related to the activities of the scammers.

PL is a good paying scam

Its no scam i risked my cash 4500 and it paid off in 20 days now I am just swimming in profits
PublicLikes is a social media revolution which gets paid by advertisers of various niche to advertise their businesses products/services hence acting as a media to Audience/customers.

Since PublicLikes is paid to advertise the business for t’s customers, it looks for individuals who are willing to get paid for viewing the advertisements and get paid instantly.

Joining publiclikes is free of charge. You get to view ads and get paid $0.4 or ksh 4 per every ad you view.

You join free and get awarded the free starter membership. With the starter you don’t have to pay anything and you can earn up to $0.5/ksh 50 daily. But you have the potential to increase your earnings up to $2.5-$130 or ksh 250-13,000 daily

What you are required to do is to upgrade your account by purchasing one of our 3 packages worth of different prices:1 year contract

:white_check_mark: Basic-- worth $45/ksh 4,500
:white_check_mark: premium— worth $140 or ksh 14,000
:white_check_mark: Gold— worth $90 or ksh 90,000

Earnings too vary fro different packages of memberships… so you earn:

Starter— you earn $0.5 or ksh 50 daily---- monthly $15 or ksh 1,500 monthly

Basic---- you earn $12.5 or ksh 1,250 daily- monthly $375 or ksh 37,500 monthly

premium---- you earn $45 or ksh 4,500 daily---- monthly $1350 or ksh 135,000 monthly

Gold---- you earn $130 daily or ksh 13,000 daily---- monthly $390 or ksh 390,000 monthly

When you upgrade your account, you will have the eligibility and ability to recruit referrals/employees who view ads and you earn passive income while you do not do anything at all

You earn $0.04 or ksh 4 from each advert your employees view… Which means if you have 10 employees, you earn $10 or ksh 1,000 daily from only 10 employees

The limit maximum number of employees you can recruit is 102.

If you make $10/ksh 1,000 from only 10 employees, how much could you make from 102 employees?

I know it’s hard for most people to recruit, but it’s not a must you recruit in order to earn!! You can earn comfortably from viewing daily personal ads

_Payment is made via Mpesa or PayPal
Join through this link… https://kenya.publiclikes.com/register.aspx?u=14706

[ATTACH=full]112637[/ATTACH]

https://kenya.publiclikes.com/register.aspx?u=419763

Hi I’m new to public likes and I have to say iv received enough warnings from nearly everyone in my university, is this truly real,getting paid for viewing repetitive ads,none the less why local businesses in Kenya likes omo,sunlight,Jim,using this medium to reach potential customers?all of the ads far not related to Kenyans which questions are the advertiser’s too stupid to pay for us to view non related adverts,think before joining

Salamu tuu…watu wa Public Likes…I hope your pulses are still there.