PUFF PUFF!!PASS>> TOP TIER STONER PASS THREAD<<session iko MBELE MBELE

Stoners kama shika hii kwanza na ulight hio joint bila stress

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQGqyWC-xNo

So manze this been a blessed week some celebration for the weekend this nigga was born less than 13 hours from now some 25+ yrs ago. Anyways life always about substance thats what i tell people around…never believe ati you leave everything here the connections and memories are what define who you are and are eternal…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8rKmtf88Eg

But anyways homiez already cooking up the cake recipe for the past two weeks others already changed area codes for the party(the pains of a hedonists with asshole friends)
But i made this thread cuz of one bitch that hacaught me this past two weeks since i watched Bojack i got her voice in ma head … @Deorro @Jimit @Yvonne-swirry @Savanna Blue why yall never gave me a heads up on this bitch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2WcOdz96ko

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dJ6KqzLwvF4

So two thinkgs happened after that episode of Bojack
1.Got her discography
2.Find all the electro mixxes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJ1NYJQnJTI

apparantly a blood in the cut was in Teen wolf and how weak it sounded was a sure turn off but i dug deeper looking for those less than 500k views gems
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTU0_Raxtak
[ATTACH=full]128509[/ATTACH]

and they started comming through
My God this my new voice over bitch not sia level but the attitude in the lyrics

I like Evanescence. I have their whole discography. Eternal is a dope song.

asante sana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZKN73_0xtI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Er6l7UOnbI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mx2bqTe39mQ

1:55

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W0qa53Tk280

Look for the remixes with vanic
[ATTACH=full]128543[/ATTACH]

Hi @screwplus, happy birthday!! Enjoy the party. I Like the edm version of that “bitch’s” song.

Here’s some other females you can listen to as you wait for the clock to strike 12:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y75DAFB-b1U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwWrSR8SFEc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1MZGV3ozGE0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4_z6VAC16I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmXz9V4vJmA

i have only one thing to say

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7PzDNh4N2Y

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EWb8oUwubWg

screwplus you moron. happy birthday

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tB0oL7m2Kes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmFDm_tAPDQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vPinpzGsI38