Pure Truth. He Hit The Nail Straight on the Head

[MEDIA=facebook]100003327752726/posts/2894849860635911[/MEDIA]

The message is loud and clear. For you to gain respect from your lady, don’t be lover. Be a man. Be assertive. Be respected. Na usibembeleze mtu. Hii kubembelezana ndo inaleta izi shida zote.

@Purple kuja watch from 12:36 @T.Vercetti

he has spoken, take the redpill,

@digi [ATTACH=full]306751[/ATTACH]

@Jimit hii kitu tulichambua some weeks ago.

So @Purple is pulling $80k

Nipee link mbio mbio mkubwa

In my opinion…living abroad is grossly grossly overrated

That is why maraya Purple will forever be breathing on our necks!

Probably less, or more. But you get the message

I would be really upset if I pulled 80 or even double, triple, quadruple that amount.

On the flip side, I agree with this dude in that we African immigrant women shouldn’t sacrifice our marriages at the altar of money. When I’m at home with hubby I try to make him feel that he’s the head of our little household and support his career ambitions. Sometimes our women look at their husbands as if he’s the enemy. If we came to this great country only to end up divorced heri tungekaa pale Kenya.

o_Oo_Oo_O Madam birrionea you must be kidding. I know a few local charities you can donate some of your birrions.

African women behave like they do because it is female nature to be hypergamous. The guy said that African women aren’t loyal like Indian women. The truth is that Indian women aren’t loyal either, they just won’t cheat with an African because it goes against their hypergamous nature. A woman is wired to date her class or higher, not lower. People are judged collectively as a race and blacks are ranked lowest. So, the easiest women are actually African and African American. For them, they can date everyone because their hypergamous nature means they can’t discriminate by virtue of being ranked lowest. Indian women, on the other hand, aren’t ranked lowest. Make no mistake, they are also hypergamous. They will cheat with fellow Indians, other Asians or Whites. Women’s hypergamous nature means that black women are fair game for anyone with a dick especially anyone who isn’t black.

Explain hypergamy to the late Tecra Muigai. See, not every woman fits within your narrow definition of desire/sexuality etc. You are so wrong, everything you have hypothesized about women is false. Forget it. :smiley:
Your math is also very wrong.

Don’t let the modern (read feminist) women hear you… You are the reason women are not moving forward… :D:D

Well said, that dude is true and original

He’s very wrong. He always quote nature as the major inspiration of women’s behavior.

Hapo nayo ametucheza anaingiza like 3 milli a month. Damn.

Alafu wewe you always have a construed opinion of women’s behavior. Always citing nature. That guy is very correct, African women are mostly promiscuous because they are trying to emulate the whites as they have forsaken their own culture. The other women, unlike what you say, uphold their cultural values that prohibits them from infidelity. Of course they are some few rotten apples but not the extent of brainwashed African women. Hebu niambie which culture except Africans umewahi ona wanawake wao wakiparty into 30s?? Hebu niambie which culture umeona kuna single mothers wengi?? Kubali hakuna cha nature it has a lot to do with mentality and their environment

the briffault law applies to all women,they sire with the one they desire see potential coz women see n smell potential in a man us men cant see

Culture plays a part just as nature does. I think Culture is more of a management scheme for the rough edges that nature at the most base level exhibits. All Women are hypergamous, it all depends on how well trained they are by their respective cultures.