Pure wickedness!!

[ATTACH=full]171667[/ATTACH]

Better find a single mother marry n help raise her kids…

Huyu atushikie pembe sisi tukamue.

This is not very wicked, most partners hide worse issues, he must be scared of being left. It must be tricky finding a way to tell her that.

Hehe. Poor guy. Would it be interesting if he didn’t share the secret and the woman announced she was pregnant assuming his machine was functioning? I hope he updates Bro Joro if that comes to pass. :cool:

Anyway, here’s wishing you all a great week where you make plenty of money and have multiple life-affirming orgasms.

shida tupu! Lakini pia ma bachelor ktalk tusimcheke, maybe pia sisi tuna misfire na hatujui. shait!

si kwa ubaya but sijaelewa parts of hio osungu ameandika

True…

The vibration and sijui seeds of the earth part? Hehehe , at Mimi nimelost hapo, I suppose he meant he wants another man to impregnate the wife naturally

The chick doesn’t even know the guy was married, seems like the guy is hiding so many things… Little things… Big things… Everything:D:D:D:D:D

It’s bull shit if you ask me. He should just tell her.
And thank you guys for making me so cynical because my first thought was -what if she becomes pregnant three months after the wedding , atafanya? :rolleyes:

:D:D:D I thought you said no sex before marriage… Why did you change your mind…

That’s because he is a naija man… He is mixing English with Igbo language, in that order :rolleyes::rolleyes:

hehe the thread has got me thinking. I need to test my gun. We can do target practice some time. :D:p

:D:D:D he better tell her before another guy starts ‘vibrating’ inside her…

I don’t think yours will be “blank shots”…kwanza hapo Kwa “target practice” Neffar… :D:D:D:D

:D:D:D shit happens

Usijali the wife to be will be drilled behind ur back and claim its urs. That’s when u’ll be caught between the devil and the deep blue sea!

Hehehe, itabidi ujue mapema, peleka tadpole ziangaliwe na microscope, labda hazina mkia ya kuswim

Marriage is complete with or without kids.

Use your mind and read more than exposing your dumb *ss