@Purple @T.Vercetti

How comes incest is a sin when we all descended according to the Bible, from two parents Adam and Eve?
Please explain to me the genetic differences between human races and how they came to be inspite of us having only two ancestors? Shouldn’t we all really look alike?
Can a freesian Cow even after 1000years without crossbreeding bring forth a zebu calf?
[SIZE=1]Utaskia kuna vitu zingine tuwachie mungu… Just believe!!!
[ATTACH=full]319783[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
Surely can the two people pictured above give birth to a pure blood 7ft black as charcoal Sudanese??!

kama unaona incest si mbaya enda kwa nyumba ya baba yako UTOMBE MAMA YAKO halafu azae urudi utuambie, ghassia

Really dumb reply. Your bible basically says you are the product of your father’s anus not me

no one forced you to read the bible write yours , retard.

Hehe irredeemably stupid bonobo

The Bible, in the book of Enoch, talks in great detail about many angels who chose to leave their heavenly estate in order to get wives from the daughters of Eve/Adam. So the genetic makeup of mankind was broadened, up until the Great Flood which destroyed them and their progeny because these fallen angels with their superior knowledge exceedingly corrupted human beings to rebel against God. The rest or finer details only God knows.

Do you really believe that the original humans were white? I see the white man’s lies have totally brainwashed you.
He’s made you believe the carbon copy is the original, and that the original is the copy. You may want to read about the neanderthal man/gene.
Original man is BLACK BLACK BLACK. From Turkana and Olduvai Gorge.
Africa IS the cradle of mankind.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Unless unalipwa kueneza hii upuss enda kazi

Technically science proves it right… we all share the same mitochondria… jaribu ku google mitochondrial eve…

Genetics and mutation is an active process that is ongoing in every human… there are very subtle changes in your DNA that result in people being different… even siblings… These genetic differences have many triggers from the environmnent, the food you eat, the chemicals and reagents you encounter etc etc…

Am sure you know about galapagos islands… maybe that should hint to you how the human races came to be… being in a unique environment for a prolonged sequence of time… makes you adapt to it genetically over several generations… Think of it as switches and buttons that keep flicking on and off as a result of the stimulus they encounter…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D, I am meant to understand wewe uko na IQ ya juu sana… infact you do a high IQ day job… kwani kuna mahali huwa una sieve and stock up machicha ya ujinga and come to dump it here?.. hahaha

Before I answer csn you kindly explain to me the spark of life?

Yes a sperm meets an ovum but why do they initiate life?

Why is your heart beating and not stopping?

Why are you alive and not dead?

Why can’t you recreate that spark in a dead human and bring him back to life?

It’s just a myth.

Thats a lame explanation, nikama kusema “google why we have two eyes…”,even a goat has two eyes,besides gene sequencing reveals that we have more in common with bananas 50%, chickens, and fruit flies than you may expect.

Its darwin for fox sake,and his finches remained finches in the end,but difference between a nubian and an aborigine is still perplexing even if adaptation branched out to make new species ,angekuja africa and he would end up with a brain fart due to the extensive and diverse living things from a giraffe to naked mole rat. Sometimes evolution theory doesn’t make much sense,no wonder even christian folks laugh at it…a killer whale decending from a wolf? Or a hyrax to an elephant? Really now Darwin?

I dont see a change in Shaquille O’Neal 400 years after his ancestors arrived from Africa.

The 1st king of Israel, king saul, was tall, dark and handsome, this should boost someone’s self esteem, Read 1st Samuel chapter 9