pushed to the limit

there is this guy I was to sell him some stuff worth 90k. I gave him the stuff and he was to pay me. now the nigga refused to pay and he has refused to return my stuff. so I reported him to the police but the guy also reported and claimed that he has already paid 42k. he also came to the police station with a woman who claims that she saw me receive the said amount. I have never felt like killing somebody like I have felt today.
I will remember this.

Wacha umama…A deal has to be accompanied with some writings, witnesses and some photocopies of the same::wee uko na nini ??

am afraid he has the upper hand here…ukimuumiza atakushtaki. count your losses n let karma take care of him…

boss I have all the relevant documents with me. but he claims he gave me the money without any written agreement

I guess I have counted enough losses, I will just wait for it to cool down, he won’t know what hit him

hehehe…I know how u r feeling, but don’t do anything irrational…the consequences and regrets might surpass the revenge you take on him

tell me you are not serious yaani unasema 90k ipotee hivo na mwanaume

A witness have to be known to both parties, if the woman he is claiming to have witnessed your deal ain’t known to you and he ain’t producing no papers to validate his claim of payment,you could sue his ass and that of his bitch momma for being an accomplice.
The other dimension of the story is he kud be working in cohorts with the karau he reported you to for a chunk of the loot. Do your background check and come up with a plan to make every one involved look for you; to pay!!

actually thats what I suspect

Sometimes you have to kill a devil. It’s the only way to get your soul to relax. I’m dead serious on this

Vile mathai amesema. Does anyone recall the_atheist vs. Sarah saga?

google cyanide

After googlin …wht next ,shld he swollow that ??

nope, he will know what to do if in deed he has been pushed to the limits

wacha nirelax kwanza nikingoja mayweather achape mtu, then ni mimi na huyo mraiya

WHAT I WOULD ADVICE IS TALK TO OUR OWN KTALKER @mayekeke I REMEMBER HIM POSTING A STORY OF HOWHE WAS IN A CERTAIN STUATION AND HIS MUNGICH PALS CAME IN HANDY

mayekeke bado uko in contact na hao watu?

Pole pple r mean. . if ur in the biz world ths will b among ur first. .dnt you know a high rankiing cop ama cid he should help. . the gangster way isnt the way to go . . coz u will do this to so many in the bizworld Having same issues with guys involving land n payment n titles since my dad passed on. . u just use lawywers n C.I.D n pray to God

Tafuta mgang’a wa biashara, watu wakikula nyasi dooh yako itarudi mbio sana. The best part is that huripwa mali ikirudi.

Hii ya justice na police washakura ni hectic

I have a lawyer friend who I will talk to on sato, I also have some mean guys who are more than willing to break his legs. I’m a bit hesitant to use cops because they are hard to trust no matter how close you are. They are the most disloyal people