Put a ring on it

Remember juzi juzi niliwaambia about this damsel who’s been keeping me busy. We been very comfortable with each other and have been experimenting quite a bit, some times bordering on risky but what the heellll. Hekaya for another day. When we started getting adventurous I remember she made me put a ring on it.

At first I felt it to be choking mjulubeng but after a few strokes I forgot about it. Anyway, wazimu hizi za siku hizi bana…I hadn’t even edged at the time, I dont even think 10 minutes had elapsed and she had climaxed twice. Just came across it while doing cleaning around the house.(bed sitter chronicles)

Evidence ndio hii.

Matusi zikwommmm

[ATTACH=full]195398[/ATTACH]

Hahahaha unashindwa kazi hadi dame anakupea extensions :D:D:D

Kidogo kidogo atadai anal then next time atoe strap on aseme ni turn yako

Nimesikia mtu akimwaga akiwa na ring anaweza haribu hydraulics.

Meeeeen! I’ve clicked so quick thinking ulipropose! :D:D:DWharristhis? :oops:

Kila nyani ra starehe zako.

So you used it and then ukaipeleka lamination

Whatever that is.

Am lost…ring ni?

Tuko wapi wadau?

Many Types available locally…
Depends on your budget…

[ATTACH=full]195408[/ATTACH]

Shit

What una vaa hii kitu why and how?

Hmmmm… I need to explore these sex toys more aggressively

hadi niliona wanauza jumia 300
its good to be adventerous but usizizoee

The fuc.k is this shi.t? I,ve no fuken no seen this isht. This may sound gay, but I ain no fuken no gay. Is it a mjulu thing ama ni ya powsi?

That shi.t gay as fuck, never heard of it

[ATTACH=full]195432[/ATTACH]Bado sisi ni vijana

Simply…
A Pleasure Enhancer…

Da fuack is this?