Putin Is The Boogeyman As They Bring In 1984 Doublethink

Who better than lackey number 1 Barrack Obama to start the process

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=koy-KasFhFM

The process is in full gear. Welcome to 1984, Welcome to A Brave New World.
If there is one thing Obama was truly blessed with it is acting skills. Heck, even I believed in his spin for a couple of years.

Google, Facebook, Amazon, maybe Tesla, Apple… these will be the thought police.
Newspeak is coming to a place near you soon enough.

What about Trump and “Jyna”. Furthermore, Obama is no longer the president sijui kwanini unamleta to the conversation.

Anaingia conversation juu he is the genesis. Majority of the patterns start at his presidency.

What about Trump and china?

Could also be part of it. I’ve never explored that thought. But it’s a genuine possibility that they are all in it together. After all, to win a war you need a multi-pronged attack. One general to shepherd one side as the other shepherds the other side.

So Trump and Obama work together to bring the Orwellian regime?

I missed the connection between your post and the interview you just posted.

I haven’t had a look at that possibility. But if the pattern fits it fits. The truth is that Newspeak is being introduced, whether you see it or not. Thought policing is being introduced via Big Tech and Team Obama is happy to accept it. “Brave New World” predicts that numbing down will be welcomed with open arms when it is convenient.

To surmarise, when you have a boogeyman, you can start introducing far reaching changes. Obama begun the process of making Putin a Boogeyman from way back. And he completed it by blaming Clinton’s loss on the boogeyman. The far reaching changes are gradually normalising big tech easing their way into censoring thought. Big tech will be the thought police enforcing newspeak.

Tech has always been the key to power, angalia Kenya na vifaranga. Data is dear that’s why company like Cambridge Analytica is mentioned yet nothing can be done to it, eventually George Orwell’s dire warnings will come true.

Right now twitter, facebook and reddit are the thought police. Look at a moderate like Jordan Peterson, the man anakuanga censored kabisa.

That man is a good actor I’ll give you that. Oscar nominee that one. He can cry at the drop of a coin.

I still remember that time he shed tears for the white babies who had been shot in a school somewhere and someone asked but yesterday 5 black kids were shot in Chicago… not even a kamachozi…

And whenever a black person was killed he spoke many days later. Na ni kama hajiskii.

And then he comes to Kenya without his wife and kids. Na akalindwa as if Al Shabaab live in Nairobi. People came from Nyanza to see him… not even a hello. And he knew,he was aware.

Why did Trump send his wife to this “dangerous” corner of the planet?

He said, “We have to remember that we are all on the same team…”

NO WE ARE NOT!!!

Gaslighter in Chief

YouTube has a lot of censorship too. Anything that speaks negatively of women, LGBTQ or minorities inatolewa chap chap.

George Orwell was a genius.
war is peace,
freedom is slavery,
ignorance is strength

Putin will take out this homosexual ex-president