QUARANTINE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!

Im enjoying this quarantine period!

-My company didn’t cut any pay to it’s employees and let us work from home for as long as this pandemic lasts

-My work hours are late evening to late night to early morning since I have to liase with the North America office and I only have to work from 6pm to midnight

-I reconnected with my ex and she moved in with me a couple of weeks ago since she’s not working & doesn’t want to leave to go back to her country where a lot of people are already dying and she’s going broke… this b*tch basically cooks and does everything she’s supposed to do I’m just housing her & we both smoke a lot of weed doing crazy shit.

-I bought gym equipment so I have a half stocked gym, I jump from the gym to the dinner table into a warm,wet coomer almost every day

• I’m saving up on money since I dont have to go anywhere or wine and dine the chick

The list is endless

Long Live Quarantine. Long Live Chaos!:smiley:

Anybody else enjoying this sh*t?

Extrapolate the parameters you scale that crazy shit. Am very sure crazy shit is way beyond the normal styles we lipua coomer huku vumbistan

Haha, I love this life.
Niliitwa interview bwana, naskia poa.

Sema kutafuta backup chap chap. I think when one is not going as planned, evolve

once

once in a while 5:30am kimbia kiasi…

Umekua ukihepa?

So many people doing it nowadays in my area its become a fad. Also, I’m a private kind of person, prefer when its least active, stretch ya james Gichuru is overpopulated with runners

I’ve buttf*cked her, done fire play during sex with her and pissed on her. She’s not African so I’m just doing things our forefathers would be proud to know their descendants are doing to the “other race”, very nasty business indeed

Kaka, its only a few that seized the opportunity and those of us that did reaped a great harvest. But I’m glad a lot of people will be wiser with their carrer choices in future

Hata picha ya ex hakuna. Hata kama ni ile EX ya unga ya chapati iko Tu sawa.

Amefuga vagabond maliar now he thinks he is great

After few days she comes, ‘surprise babe!’

Toamapua, ‘What?’

Ex, ‘Surprise! We have baby’

Toamapua…(bangi inaisha kwa kichwa)

Only bonobos feel comfortable when they survive a mini holocaust while being paid in a company where their name doesnt appear in the list of shareholders.

My fren,corporate BS never changes,whether your salo is touched or not.Never feel comfy in a company where you are not a shareholder.The sooner you accept that the better your financial future will be.If you ignore this,you will find yourself hitting 40,no company/business to your name,and your company that you are praising now showing you the door because you have become too expensive and they have to hire young,cheap,more creative blood.That ka ex girlfriend of yours might even dump your broke ass when the company fires you for younger talent.

Post covid,companies are going to adopt leaner meaner low cost structures to ensure survival in case of any future pandemics.The question is,are you part of the company’s future plans?

In the mean time you have reunited with your ex who is probably buying time to milk your hard earned money dry as a way of revenging for her time that you wasted mercilessly.It is said that getting back together with your ex is like trying to domesticate a black mamba snake.

Look beyond the Matrix ghassia.Life is for the living,but usi celebrate vitu ovyo ovyo.Learn to question things.In the mean time weka thermal image ya ex tunyonge nayo monkey.

Enough!
Fantasies fuelled heavily by bhang.

I thought I’m the only one who looked at this post and pitied the fella. Dude is pleased at the illusion of winning. Winning at the work place, winning over an ex. It’s an illusion dude. That company can release you anytime and that chic, well, let’s not even explore the countless ways she can fuck up your life. Toka kwa matrix msee.

I moved back to kenya 2 years ago and own my 2 local independent IT companies, I dont have to leave my house for either, I work in data security in a company I helped build from the ground up with my ex college roommate who hired me because we built trust on friendship. You’re talking about my ex, besides the sh*t I need a female to do,sex and her being okay since she hosted me in her country when I was working there,I don’t have to explain how I relate to females to any one of you, thats my business, not yours.

@anon46421834 you post escapades of cheap hookers you sleep with bro, I’ll be real with you, we’re not on the same level when it comes to women, tax, life experience or wisdom. Stick to what you do best. You’ve called me all sorts of names here but the sh*t is funny to me because I’ve meet dudes like you throughout my life, you’re not a factor.

And that other nobody I’ve quoted here, I won’t waste more than a sentence on you.

WISE MAN. The best thing I have read today

Even a thermal image of your company logo

Hii fire play ndio gani

Then why haven’t they?

You’re talking on shit you know nothing about, I don’t get into anything in life I can’t walk out on in a day, you’re not giving me any life lessons, you just think you know everything based on an assumption you’ve formed from a half story. But whatever floats your boat

Vi vi vi vijanaaaa

So you can reverse search it and post bullsh*t on my pages?

I wont do that. What I will do, and Ive posted this on my and many threads is I will post my face and pictures of me and the girl I’m talking about if you do the same, eka picha zako. I dont do the bullshit A lot of people talk shit on this site but scared to even put up images of themselves. Ekeni picha zenyu I’ll post mine so you fucks know I’m not blowing air over here